Happy Birfday to ME!

Well hi everybuddy gess wut this munth is?? It is my birfday!

Oooh! A speshull birfday hat fer me!

I am now TIN yeers old. TIN is a very very Big Number wich is perfekt cause I am a very very Big Dawg!

Fer my birfday Mummy mades me a very speshull birfday cake. She sed Dozer I wanted to makes you a reel cake but you cannot eat those kinds of foodies cause of yer alerjees.

So my speshull cake is mades of carits punkin and green beens!

Gimme gimme gimme gimme gimme gimme

Nom nom nom!!

Star getted sum too even tho it wuz not her birfday.

Gross, what are these green things in here?

Nobuddy noes wen her birfday is or even how menny yeers she is. But Mummy sez we will give her a speshull cake on the day called Gotcha Day wich fer Star is in the cold winter times.

Get this off of me. Please. Now.

13 Responses

  1. Hey Dozer good to hear from you. Happy Birfday you are old like tin is real real old like almost as old as our mommy!

    We haves been on a sorta suhbathtickle but you don’t gets baths or tickles. Just no blogging. But we’re back now.

    Good to see you back too!

    Bobo and Meja

  2. Happy birthday!! Looks like you enjoyed your cake!

  3. Happy Happy Birthday Dozer Man!

    Your Pal Quizz

  4. Happee Birfday, Dozer! I’m jellus of yer cake! Looks yummies! It has three of my favorit things!

  5. hello dozer its dennis the vizsla dog hay wow tin!!! that that that is a long time almost as long as fore foot wun i think!!! happy birthday!!! ok bye

  6. HAPPY BIRTHDAY DOZER my BPBFF! I am five, so I am half your age! But we all know you like younger women! I am not sure if I would have enjoyed taht cake, but I am sure glad you did.

  7. Happy Birthday! Tin IS a really big number.

    Slobbers,
    Mango

    P.S. Please send leftover green things to my estate. They look nommy.

  8. HAPPY BIRTHDAY DOZERRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  9. Happy Birthday, Dozer!

    (But I can’t believe that cake…are you a health freak or what??!!)

    Slobbers,
    Honey the Great Dane

  10. Sooooo cute!! Love the hat and the cake 🙂 Happy Birthday, Dozer!!

    ❤ S and D

  11. Hope you had a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!!!

  12. Daisy ! Happy Birthday !! You look about 5 to me !!!Kissess++++

Leave a comment