Baby dawgs everyware

Well hi everybuddy it has bin a loooong time!

It is not my falt it is Mummys falt. If you may remembur we had a gest named Nancy who had sum parasites in her tummy.

Well them parasites camed out and then Mummy was crazy bizzy cause them parasites wuz reel messy and noisy and stuff.

I tolled Mummy hey jest dont feed them and they will goes away! But Nancy feeded them so they hanged around.

Them parasites growed up into baby dawgs. Or so I am tolled. I did not see them much cause they had their very own room. It wuz full of TOYS!!! Mummy sed I could not go in thar cause I would rooin all the toys. Pffft ware did she git that idea??Β 

Jest a fyoo days ago them baby dawgs all leaved the howse. Mummy sez they wuz all adopted.

Well this story has a very sad ending cause you know wut happined nekst? Mummy went back to werk agin!! OMG Mummy why doesnt you luv me?!?

9 Responses

  1. Oh My the suffering, the trauma, the toil and troubles you’ve seen, poor Dozer. Did you ever git to play wif dem baby dawgs? We thinks we’d like to play wif dem.

    Ok so maybee yer mommy will come home and love you today.

    Bobo and Meja (we feels ya dood)

  2. Hey Dozer – those parasites are awful cute! πŸ™‚ But I’m glad they all found homes of their own and haven’t all decided to live with you! HA! HA!

    Slobbers,
    Honey the Great Dane

  3. Oh Dozer! Your back!! I thought you had left me for ever! Don’t worry I will never love any other. That Black Dog, Takoda, comes over all the time with his momma to walk me and Roscoe while mom is at work. So I have to be nice. We are “just friends”.

  4. Hi Dozer! I’m glad those parasites are gone an’ you dinn’t catch anything! My mommee was readin’ your post and oohing and ahhing. I tells ya, they turn humans’ brains to MUSH!

  5. squeeeeee!!! babby doggies!!

  6. Wait a minute… she stays home from work for those parasites turned into baby dogs who do not share their toys, but she abandons you? Something is not right.

    Slobbers,
    Mango

  7. OMD Dozer!!!

    We can’t believe that you didn’t even keep one of them to play with.

    Our mom says that picture of all the pups looking up in the bathroom is just wonderful! They are soooooooo cute!!

    Glad they all found homes.

    Lots of Luv & Kisses
    Addie, Lucie and Hailey

  8. Oh Dozer, at least you were probably happy when all the “parasites” left!

    But those puppies are soooo adorable. And Nancy is too. Is she still there?

  9. Aw all those puppies!! That’s awesome that they were all adopted. Dozer your mummy is such a nice lady to take care of them until they could go to their own homes. And the ending of your story made me LOL! Of course your mummy loves you πŸ™‚

    ❀ S and D

Leave a Reply

