Summer Daze Makes Me Feel Fine

Well its summer times here in the hot fire land of Teksus! And you kno wut that meens–sun and sun and sun.

Star luvs to sun sun sun her fat butt.

Warmin up fer the full sun.

Foster dawg Nancy has a big butt jest like Star! In yer face Star literully!! Hahaha!!

Why howdy thar Mummy kin I intrest you in sum fetch??

Ever sinse my surjery in the last summer times I have not bin alowed to play fetch. But today I wuz determind to git Mummy to throw my Ring Toy wich I luv!

Less kamra more fetchin pleeze Mummy.

Star likes to sleep in the hot hot sun fer reesuns no wun kin unnerstand.

Mebbe if I lay down you will throw this toy fer me rite?

Wut is the deel with you stikin yer butt in everywuns face Nancy? Cant you see I am tryin to play fetch here??

I wuz not havin too much luk gittin Mummy to throw my toy. But that did not stop me frum being kyute as kyute kin be!!

Hellooooo I am bein kyute over here!! Mummy lookit me!!

I am jest a little bit tired of followin you round Mummy. I will jest rest here a minnit.

Star!! You shameless hussy dawg!!! Cuver up!!

You kno that is gonna hert if it burns Star.

I gess wen you is bloted with parasites it is hard to reech yer butt.

Hi thar! Im still waitin fer you to throw this thang...

Yep still watin. I kin wate all day dont wurry. You IS gonna throw it rite?

Well you kno wut? Mummy did NOT throw my toy! Not even wunce!! Ooohh my hart wuz brokin!

And then she sed an awful thang. She sed well I thinks Nancy has had enuff hot hot sun fer now. Its time to go insides!

Oh my, yes, I would appreciate that.

Wut?!?! But... but... Mummy you did not THROW my toy!!

And that wuz the story of my day every day this hole week! How wuz yer week? Wuz it better then mine??

10 Responses

  1. Oh woe poor Dozer. That is the sadderest story we have ever hurd. Perhaps tomorrow yer mummy will throw that toy?

    Bobo and Meja

  2. Hi Dozer! I’ll bet all that stickin-in-yer-face-with-her-butt is what got that Nancy them parasites!

  3. Oh the agony…no toy fetchin’???

    But then again…Dozer…101 degrees outside…I think that Star has the right idea!

    Smileys & Snuggles!
    Dory, Jacob and Bilbo

  4. No fetch? That is terrible!

  5. Oh Dozer no fetch? Well I get to play a “little” fetch. Momma rolls my kong ball a few times like a bowling ball so I don’t jump around too much. You are looking purty handsome 🙂 Hey when is nancy gonna have her babies?

  6. hello dozer its dennis the vizsla dog hay i see yore mummys hart of stone is just as stonelike as it yoozd to be!!! i gayve yoo an award today if it mayks yoo feel enny better altho ummmm it duz involv the kolor pink!!! ok bye

  7. Oh my. How is it even possible to resist your begging eyes? Everone with a heart can see that you just wanted to play. Maybe you can come visit me? I think it is cooler here that in Teksus, even if it is summer here now. I love to play catch too. And tug-of-war! Will you come play tug of war with me? Maybe when the parasites hatches? 😉
    Hope the rest of the week ends up a little bit better!
    /Cerberus the Cool

  8. Oh my gosh dozer i just now caught up on all your posts since “reel eggs” and OMG I missed ur craziness! Thanks for catching us all up that foster dog is keeyooote! and dozer u r looking mighty healthy and great in those pics i hope you get to play fetch sometime soon!
    And I know u might hate ur mummy getting foster dogs, but she turned the boston terrier’s life around, how nice to see 🙂

  9. Hey Dozer

    how ya doing? what ar eyou up to misisng you buddy!

  10. Hi Dozer – long time no woof! Am back from holiday (well, from the petsitter actually – it was my humans who went on holiday!) and catching up with all my blog friends!

    Slobbers,
    Honey the Great Dane

Leave a Reply

