Hire Arky

Well here at my howse we dawgs follows a strikt hire arky! Everybuddy knows I am the Top Dawg. (Eksept Mummy and Daddy of corse.)

Top Dawg wants sum food plz ok thx

Top Dawg wants sum food plz ok thx

That duznt stop the other dawgs frum trying to git on top sumhow tho.

Queen of the Dirt Pile

Queen of the Dirt Pile

Monarch assassination attempt fail.

Monarch assassination attempt fail.

We are not amused.

We are not amused.

Hewwo!

Hewwo!

Hey I am the Big Dawg here Star!!! Me not you and I--oh hey look theres my toy!! Throw it Mummy!!!!

Hey I am the Big Dawg here Star!!! Me not you and I--oh hey look theres my toy!! Throw it Mummy!!!!

Pffft. Please. I'm Top Dog 'round here.

Pffft. Please. I'm Top Dog 'round here.

The edges are a little steepew then I thowght... AIEEE!!!!

The edges are a little steepew then I thowght... AIEEE!!!!

NOW who's on top?!? Cute widdle Dubby, that's who!!

NOW who's on top?!? Cute widdle Dubby, dat's who!!

Pwease weave me up hewe. That big guy is using a woud machine!!

Pwease weave me up hewe untiw you are done using the vacuum.

14 Responses

  1. Love the picture of the puppy on top of the crate – he is irresistible!

  2. Dozer why not let Dubby think he’s the top dawg fer a minute? He’s a cute little feller

  3. Oh Dozer – I think if I were you, I wouldn’t argue with the chicken about being “top dog”!! πŸ˜›

    That dirt pile looks like so much FUN!! Would love to have one in my garden.

    And I know you’ll hate me for saying this but Dubby really does get cuter by the day! πŸ™‚

    Slobbers,
    Honey the Great Dane

  4. A hierarchy is very important. I tell Charlie the cat that I am the boss everyday and he sets me straight very firmly.

    Your friend Quizz

    P.S. Mom says Dubby is adorabull.

  5. We know that you are the top dog Dozer!! Just make sure you keep everyone else in line ok.

    Dubby you are looking soooo good! LOVE the pix of him on the crate!

    Star do you always lay on the dirt mound? You look very comfy there!

    Chasing my tale…
    Addie, Lucie, and Hailey

  6. P.S. I was at a pet industry trade show in vegas last week and met the owners of Paco Collars. I LOVED your collars when I saw them and in person they are even better! They wear so nicely. I just can’t wait to get them for our girls. I saw that your collars had specific names, did you personalize them at all?

    Thank you!
    Staci

    • Dozer’s Mom says: No, I didn’t personalize. I don’t know why not, I just didn’t really consider it. I love their collars a lot. Star gets compliments on hers any time we go somewhere. (Dozer doesn’t, but he doesn’t go anywhere, so…) I’m envious that you got to meet the Paco folks! I would like to, some day.

  7. Go Dozer!

    Glad you think..I mean ARE top dog in your home!!

    Smileys!
    Dory

  8. Dubby, that’s a great idea to get on top of the crate when the vacuum-ator is around. I gotsa borrow that from you!

  9. hello dozer its dennis the vizsla dog hay omigosh watch owt for that chikkin if it has a ray gun yoo and star and dubby wil all be chikkins too in like ten sekonds flat those chikkins ar ded eye shots they never miss!!! pee ess wot is it like to be top dog??? ok bye

  10. Hey Dozer, that Dubby sure is getting cuter by the minute, but you are still the cutest!

  11. Daddy still sez he’z gonna take a road trip to Austin wen he visitz the placed called Dallas on Oktober Twelve and bring Dubby home to me. Mummy sez she needz anuther dawg like she needz holes in her hed.

    • Hey Luda lissen you jest have yer Daddy gimme a email wen he is nearby and I will stuff Dubby in a little boks and put him on the frunt porch fer eazy pickup okay???

      Yer pal Dozer

Leave a Reply

