Am Too A Baby Dawg

Well today stoopid Dubby is goned to a adopshun site. Mummy sez she is gonna go pick him up later todays.

I thinked mebbe I kin make Mummy fergit bout Dubby if I jest pretend like Dubbys crate is reely MY crate.

Hi there Mummy I am yer beluvved baby dawg Dozer!! Member me??

Hi there Mummy I am yer beluvved baby dawg Dozer!! Member me??

Okay mebbe the crate is a tiny bit small fer me. But jest a little bit.

I fits in it! I sware! Im a cute little baby dawg!!

I fits in it! I sware! Im a cute little baby dawg!!

Hmmm well mebbe its a little tite in here.

Hmmm well mebbe its a little tite in here.

Wut are you laffing at?

Wut are you laffing at?

16 Responses

  1. poor dozer – that crate does look a little tiny for you – but i am sure you are still mommys baby dog – no matter how big you get

    Woodrow – Sweetie – MJ

  2. LOL! Dozer you look so silly in Dubby’s crate. Kinda like a giraffe in a box. You’ll always be your mom’s baby boy. I know this from experience.

    Quizz’s Mom

  3. Dozer, you will always be your mom’s little bebbeh boy!

  4. How’d you know I was laughing? I wasn’t laughing at you, it was with you I promise!! If you’re leg is still growing back hair, you are more like Dubby than you know.

  5. I sujest limping…it always worx with my mummy

  6. Dozer…you are such a cute little pretend puppy!!!

    Smileys!
    Dory

  7. Oh, Dozer – you look ADORABLE in that crate! (I think I would just about fit 1 foot in probably! 😉 )

    Slobbers,
    Honey the Great Dane

  8. We were laughing with you not at you Dozer.

    Bobo and Meja

  9. Dozer, you are an adorable puppy. You will always be an adorable puppy. And you don’t look silly or strange or oddly proportioned in those pictures. Not at all!

  10. Dozer you are adorable and I have a crate that is big enough for both of us!

  11. Dozer, we have a permanent puppy so I know how you feel. Thankfully Mom lets me on the bed and Lola stays on the dog bed on the floor.
    -Dixie

  12. Dozer, those photos are so khute! You are forever going to be a puppy, even if you’re not Dubby’s size!

  13. good thing it comes with a sun roof – makes it a little more roomy

  14. Hey Dozer – come on over to my blog and see Wallace the Pit Bull – he feels about frisbees like you do about your Kong ball…http://adventureswithsadiemae.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

