Pakaje Day!!!

Well Mummy finally sed hey guys lets open that misterius pakaje that Daddy almost lost!! YAY!!!

The bestest part wuz that Mummy letted me open the pakaje ALL BY MYSELFS. Thats rite she did not help me at all. It taked me 8 minnits to open the boks.

I made a little bit of a mess but that is cause I do not eat bokses or those little wite thangs wut are inside the pakaje. They are not delishus.

Clever kamra shot so Mummy duznt have to blur outs the addresses!

Clever kamra shot so Mummy duznt have to blur outs the addresses!

I sees the thangs inside! Mummy sees a mess.

I sees the thangs inside! Mummy sees a mess.

Thangs finally started fallings out of the boks wen I getted the hole big enuff.

Two sekkends before Star ran away with this toy.

Two sekkends before Star ran away with this toy.

These are dawg bubbles. Mummy did not let me open the toob rite away. She sed we will play with it outsides.

These are dawg bubbles. Mummy did not let me open the toob rite away. She sed we will play with it outsides.

I teared the underbelly of the boks to git to the meety insides.

I teared the underbelly of the boks to git to the meety insides.

Treets!! Yaayy!! This one gives sum munny to stop kancer in dawgs and kittys wich is nice cause Mummy sez that is why Old Lady Dawg leaved us.

Treets!! Yaayy!! This one gives sum munny to stop kancer in dawgs and kittys wich is nice cause Mummy sez that is why Old Lady Dawg leaved us.

More treets!! These say only 9 kalorees per treet wich is good cause Star doesnt need more junk in her trunk if you knows wut I meen.

More treets!! These say only 9 kalorees per treet wich is good cause Star doesnt need more junk in her trunk if you knows wut I meen.

OK yer takin too long here Mummy let me help you open that.

OK yer takin too long here Mummy let me help you open that.

Hewwo?

Hewwo?

Is dis fow me?!

Is dis fow me?!

I wuv it!! My new fwiend!!

I wuv it!! My new fwiend!!

So I am shore you is wundering hay Dozer wut grate stuff but who is it frum?? Well it is frum my pals Gus and Waldo!

They also writed me a nice note wich Mummy jest barely reskewed frum the boks. Sorry I teared it! I thinked it wuz part of the boks.

DSC00768

Thanks Gus and Waldo!! I likes being yer frend too! It wuz reel swell of yer Dawg Mom to take sum time out to send me these thangs. Star also sez thanks but her mouth is full of treets and HEY WHY IS YOU EATING ALL THEM TREETS!?! MUMMY!!!

Nom nom nom

Nom nom nom

Well folks I gots to go but I hopes everywun is having a good summer and is not too hot. It is very very hot here!!

Gimme!! Before Star eats them all!!

Gimme!! Before Star eats them all!!

13 Responses

  1. That was good sharin yer toy with Dubby but did you have to share treats with him too?

    Yer a really good, awfully good, very good dawg.

    Bobo and Meja

  2. I’m really loving that puppy!

  3. What awesome treats and pressies!!

    Smileys!
    Dory

  4. What awesome pressies – and it is incredibly nice that you shared with the foster puppy

    Woodrow – Sweetie – MJ

  5. Hey Dozer you are a real gentleman sharing your package with that cute little thing! That was nice of you. I left you a very special award on my site. I hope you like it 🙂

  6. Wow what great pressies ya’ll got! And to share with that cute little pup is even more awesome! I’m sure you didn’t know you did it though! ;o)
    ~Princess

  7. WOW you guys are soooo lucky!!!

    That is a wonderful gift you received!

    Dubby looks like he really loved that new toy! It was sooo sweet of you to share with him.

    Chasing my tale…
    Addie, Lucie, and Hailey

  8. Dozer, yoo iz an eggspert at openin bokses!

    Wut duz the v-e-t sez abowt yer leg?

    • Hey Luda the v-e-t sed I am almost all betters. He sed about 4 more weeks. I does not know how long that reely is but it doesnt sound too bad rite??

      Yer pal Dozer

  9. hello dozer its dennis the vizsla dog hay wow that is sum grayt loot wot yoo got their!!! it wuz ummmm nice of yoo to shayr even tho mama mayd yoo do it but maybe nekst time yoo can just grab all the stuf and run and keep it for yoreself or posibly shayr it with yore gud frend dennis ha ha ok bye

  10. Dozer, what wonderful pressies! You are such a generous boy to share your toy AND treats with Star and Dubby.

  11. Wow! That’s an amazing box! Cardboard, toys and treats!

    And you shared with Star and Dubby. Dubby sure looked like he knew what to do with the toy.

    Your friend Quizz

  12. Hahahaha look at all those squishy pink lips! Love it!!!

    ❤ S and D

Leave a Reply

