Mummy is HOME!!

Well Mummy finaly camed home frum her misterius trip yesterday!

Star and me wuz purty happy cause frankly Daddy wuz not too good bout waking up in the middle of the nite wen we hads to go potty. Also he kinda forgetted wen we wuz sposed to eat and stuff.

Wut didja bring me Mummy??

Wut didja bring me Mummy??

Gramma camed by the howse lots wen Mummy wuz gone. It is good cause she let us go outsides and played with us and stuff.

Come in come in... hey... why is you puttin up this gate?

Gosh Mummy I luv you... hey why is you putting up this gate?

But here is the funny thang. As soon as Mummy camed home she did sum stuff and then she leaved agin and then she camed back agin with a smelly boks!! And now sumthang stranje is going on in Mummys bathrum!!

Mummys out here so wuts makin that noyse in thar??

Now Mummys out here so wuts makin that noyse in thar??

I am not shore wut is goin on but I does not think I am gonna likes it!!

To be continooed…

12 Responses

  1. Wow guys…what could it be???

    Smileys!
    Dory

  2. wow what could it be – we cant wait to hear

    Woodrow – Sweetie – MJ

  3. Oh Oh Dozer sounds like a rescue in progress! Its good to have you back!!!!

  4. Oh my the smelly boks thing does not sound gud.

    Maybe it’s a hedgehog like at Dennis’ house. That would be fun fer you and Star to play with!

  5. Our mommy wanted us to tell you you have a beeuteeful smile Dozer and we forgots.

  6. WOOOHOOO!!!

    So happy your mom is home!!!

    Sounds like you might have a visiting in your house…. can’t wait to see!!

    Chasing my tale…
    Addie, Lucie and Hailey

  7. hello dozer and star its dennis the vizsla dog hay shoor maybe their is misteeryus noyzes and gayts ware their wunse wuz no gayts and maybe their is a monster in a boks in the other rum but just remember mama is home so it is all gud!!!! ok bye

  8. Oh, this is very fascinating and exciting!

  9. It sounds likes yer mummy iz up to no gud.

  10. uh oh! I hope it isn’t what was living in my room for a week. but glad your mummy is home!!

  11. Oooo! Mysteries! I like mysteries. Can’t wait to see.

    Glad your mom it back!

    Your friend Quizz

  12. Hi Dozer – so good to have you back!! And I had to laugh about your comment about your Daddy not being good with meals and stuff…actually, with me it’s the total opposite and although Hsin-Yi is usually around with me at home, she’s the one that forgets to feed me and stuff like that…I think if I didn’t have Paul around, I’d starve to death!!

    Hey – by the way – could you and Star please have a conference and decide which video entry you’d like to vote for? Coz I can really only take 1 vote from each household so I really need an unanimous decision from the two of you!! Thanks! 🙂

    Slobbers,
    Honey the Great Dane

Leave a Reply

