Yay! Sicky Mummy

Well Mummy has been sickys for menny days now. This is a wunnerful time fer me cause it meens I have her all to MYSELFS! Eksept Star I gess.

Also she lets me be on the peeple bed with her. It is kinda boring tho.

Ahh the bestest kind of cuddles Mummy Cuddles!!

Ahh the bestest kind of cuddles Mummy Cuddles!!

Hey!! Less sleepin more pettin pleeze.

Hey!! Less sleepin more pettin pleeze.

Star yer breth stinks and yer uglee face bothers me.

Star yer breth stinks and yer uglee face bothers me. So natcherally I must hit you.

Oh my behind is itchies I better lick it over and over.

Oh my behind is itchies I better lick it over and over.

How did it end up with Star gettin all the cuddles??? I wuz bein Good!

How did it end up with Star gettin all the cuddles??? I wuz bein Good!

13 Responses

  1. You probably rolled right over Star when you was scritchin yer behind and didn’t even knows it.

    Get better soon Mummy.

  2. Oh noes… We sure hope your mom gets better soon!! It’s no fun being sick. Keep up the good work keeping her company!

    Lucie says that you should just push star out of the way. That’s what she does to addie!

    Lots of luv & kisses
    Addie, lucie and hailey

  3. hope your mommy feels better very soon – but until then enjoy the nappies and snuggles with momma

    Woodrow, Sweetie & MJ

  4. Oh Dozer you make me laugh so!!

  5. Dozer you are just too funny..

    Smileys!
    Dory

    PeeEss…My Mommy tells me all the time it is not polite to lick your hiney on the bed…It is my experience to wait until the humans are asleep before doing that…

  6. Hope your mommy gets better ASAP! that way she can give you extra scritchies!

  7. Dozer you bettter take really good care of your mummy! Cuz she took good care of you when you were sick too. Tell her to get well soon from me!

  8. Talk about Slumdog Millionaires. You two pooches have definitely made your way to the top! Hiding your post from Pete, my Pit Bull. Don’t want him getting any ideas.

    Hope your mom’s feeling better.

  9. Oh Dozer – how could you be happy that your human is sick?! She looks very unwell, poor thing – hope she gets better soon!

  10. I think it was the behind-licking that cost you your cuddles, Dozer. Hope your mom gets better soon!

  11. Have the octopussy distract start so she rolls herself right off the bed! Get well soon mummy!

  12. Hey Dozer, how about a littel Doggie etiquette while Mommy is trying to get better. I mean how itchy was the botty really? Hmmm.

Leave a Reply

