Way More Awesome

Hi everyone! It’s me, Star!

A few days ago, Dozer got to do a meme about how awesome he is. Well, my dear friend Quizz said I should also do the Awesome Meme. This just goes to show you how smart Quizz is, because he is right–I’m pretty awesome!

Now I’m supposed to tell you seven reasons why I’m awesome, but I think pictures speak louder than words, so….

Me and my Canine Good Citizen certificate

Me and my Canine Good Citizen certificate

My other certificate for passing some class. I've passed a lot of classes but only got a certficate from this one.

My other certificate for passing some class. I've passed a lot of classes but only got a certficate from this one.

Behaving myself in front of the chicken coop. This is a LOT harder than it looks.

Behaving myself in front of the chicken coop. This is a LOT harder than it looks.

Me being a perfect angel on a walk. I got the loose leash thing down AND I will "stop" in mid-stride if Lady says so.

Me being a perfect angel on a walk. I got the loose leash thing down AND I will "stop" in mid-stride if Lady says so.

Nobody can chill like I can. Anywhere, anytime. With interesting poses, too!

Nobody can chill like I can. Anywhere, anytime. With interesting poses, too!

I go lots of places, meet lots of people and dogs, and wear really cute outfits!

I go lots of places, meet lots of people and dogs, and wear really cute outfits!

I play well with others!

I play well with others!

8 Responses

  1. See! I knew you were an awesomenest Star Dog!

    Thanks for sharing!

    Your Friend Quizz!

  2. You have a real purty smile Star.

    Bobo

  3. wow star you are awesome – even more than your silly brother – you should try and capture him and get rid of him

    Sweetie

  4. You are way awesome Star, and adorable too!!

    Smileys!
    Dory

  5. Well Star, that stuff is pretty awesome, but unfortunately not as awesome as Dozer…

  6. Dear Star,

    You are pretty awesome. I loved the pictorial evidence to boot!

  7. You are super awesome, Star! I lurves your outfit!

  8. That’s very convincing evidence Star — you ARE awesome!

Leave a Reply

