Bootyfull Dreem

Well my luv Daisy gived me an award called Yer Blog is a Dreem award!

your_blog_is_a_dream_awardThe award is in wun of those funny langueges I does not know but I am tolled that it sez my blog is a dreem. I shore hopes it is a good dreem and not wun of those dreems where I am being chased by thangs!!

The roolz of this award is that I have to gives you seven of my booty sekrets! You mite think this is eazy but it is acktually very hard cause I am natcherally bootyfull and therefores I does not have menny sekrets. But here are seven anyways:

  1. Eat all yer foodies every day to maintain a loverly figgur.
  2. If yer furs is not shiny then you must lick it over and over and over.
  3. Keep yer nales trimmed by chewing on thems.
  4. Ear cleening is best done by yer roommates tongue.
  5. Yer behind is never gonna be cleen but that shouldnt stop you from licking it anyways. Espeshully during yer Mummy and Daddys dinnertime.
  6. Bad stinks can be removed by rubbing yerself on the car pet.
  7. Bumps lumps and skars add to yer misteeke and therefore make you more bootyfull.

Now I will pass this award on to seven other dawg wut have dreemy blogs:

  1. Addie, Lucie, and Hailey
  2. Gus and Waldo
  3. Honey
  4. Brownie
  5. Woodrow, Sweetie, and MJ
  6. Gus and Gracie
  7. Dobby

And now in honor of this award here is a pitcher of me dreeming. I am not shore why I wuz sleeping like this but it shore gived me a hedake!

DSC00688

11 Responses

  1. thanx so much for the award – it is very cool – it will be very hard to come up with beauty secrets – maybe we will just leave it for Sweetie

    and silly dozer if that hurts your noggin dont lay like that

    Woodrow, Sweetie & MJ

  2. Shadow was wonderin what your booty secret would be when your “booty” and waste become closer to the same size…she’s starting to turn into a chunky munky!

  3. Oh Dozer…you have such great booty secrets!!!!

    Smileys!
    Dory

  4. Awww Dozer we can see why your head was hurting!

    Congratulations on your wonderful award!!

    Great list!

    #7 is soooo very true! Hailey’s scare looks like she has had open heart surgery! BOL!

    Stay cool dear friend!

    Chasing my tale…
    Addie, Lucie, and Hailey

  5. Ooops… thank you soooo very much for passing that wonderful award to us!

    You are the BEST!

    Chasing my tale…
    Addie, Lucie, and Hailey

  6. Oh Dozer – another award!! Thank you! Am so flattered that you always think of me!! I agree – I think your blog is a dream too! šŸ™‚ And I love that phot of you dreaming…do you twitch and run and growl and bark in your dreams? I do!

    Slobbers,
    Honey the Great Dane

  7. hello dozer its dennis the vizsla dog hay yoo luk pretty comfortabul their well eksept for beeing scrunched over and having yore nose bumpd aginst the korner and not beeing on that cushon thing wot is rite behind yoo did the cushon hav star kooteez on it??? ok bye

  8. Was you trying to move that wall with yer head?

  9. Uh Dozer Mom won’t let me do numbers 1 and 2! When I do she puts the cone on my head!

  10. Thanks buddy! I’m finally getting around to posting this award today šŸ™‚

    S and D

Leave a Reply

