Awsum me

Well my pal Tucker tagged me fer a meme called Seven Reesuns Why I Am Awsum. Aktually it is not called that but I figger if it has a titul like that then I does not have to eksplane the rools rite?

So without enny further ado here are my seven reesuns:

  1. I have a blak belt in Pathetik Face.
  2. I am always a Very Good Dawg.
  3. I am Very Good despite the temtashuns that my evel roommate Star sets before me.
  4. I have a wikkid skar on my leg frum fiting off a lejion of ninja hedjhogs or so I am tolled (I dont remember cause I thinks I wuz beserking at the time).
  5. I keeps the maleman frum braking into our howse by barking reel loud. But the pitza guy is welcom enny time!!
  6. My sooper cool nikname in ajility wuz “TunnelBuster.” Gess why I does not do ajility ennymore.
  7. The most importent reeson of all: My Mummy sez so.

Okay now of corse I have to pass this meme on to seven of my pals so I will choose these seven pals in randum order:

  1. Honey
  2. Addie and Lucie and Hailey
  3. Brownie
  4. Mina and/or Celeste
  5. Woodrow, Sweetie, and MJ
  6. Enny or all of the Prairie Dogs
  7. Quizz

Okay now lets see if Mummy has taked enny cute pitchers of me lately…

DSC00699

Oh well aktually this wun is a slitely blurry pitcher of me rite before I kinda barfed a little in my mouth and I thinks it is posibull I wuz drunked.

You see I wuz not having a good day cause wen I wuz outsides I stepped in sum dawg poo prolly Stars that evel dawg and Mummy wuz mad cause I did not notiss and I walked in the howse and then I had to have my feets bathed by Angry Mummy.

Then after that I goed back outsides and finded a delishuss froot on the grownd called a cantalope and I eated an awful lot of it but it turned out that cantalope wuz a bit rotty. So I camed back in the howse with oranje stikky feets and an upsetted tummy and Angry Mummy had to bath my feets agin!

And after that cause I wuz not feeling good then wen Star getted all happy and dancey in my face bout sumthang stoopid I gived her the bitey face and tolled her off cause she is TOO DANG CHEERFULL and fer sum reeson that did not sit well with Mummy and I had to go to Time Out where I could sober up a bit.

But all of that does not cancel out the number 2 reeson why I am awsum.

The End!

9 Responses

  1. Dozer…you are awfully awesome!

    Smileys!
    Dory

  2. you ARE awesome Dozer!!

  3. hello dozer its dennis the vizsla dog hay yoo ar most definitly awsum ennybuddy wot can eet that menny rotten cant-elopes and not pass owt is amayzing in my buk!!! and yoo definitly fawt off a leedjun of ninja hedjhogs i stil heer them wispering abowt it oh yes they ar always wispering in my eerz!!! ok bye

  4. It’z a gud thang that owr mummies cannot stay angry wif us fer enny reeson.

  5. poor dozer seems like you are having a really bad day – hope it got better – 2 feet waskies – and a belly ache how horrible.

    we will post or awesome list tomorrow

    Woodrow Sweetie & MJ

  6. Wow! Thank you Dozer for sharing your Awesomeness.

    I hope you are feeling better after the cantaloupe. I have a simple rule. I don’t eat anything orange or green unless it has been stewed with yummy meat.

    Nom Nom Nom Slobber!

    Your friend Quizz

  7. Dozer! you stepped in poo and throwed up and ate yucky garbage? I still LOVE you and you are awesome!

  8. Great list!

    We know that you are a very good dog Dozer!

    Your poor feet! What’s up with poor making our lives difficult this week?! Hope your tummy feels much better know.

    Thank you for the tag!!

    Chasing my tale…
    Addie, Lucie, and Hailey

  9. Arr mommee iz laffing soo harrd rite now!

    Wuv,
    Gus and Waldo

Leave a Reply

