My New Toy: Octopussy

Well I suppose Mummy is trying to make up for working so much cause she bringed home a new toy.

But then I finded out it wuz not frum Mummy at all. It wuz frum Gramma!! Yes thats rite folks my Gramma luvs me more then my Mummy duz!

Here is my new toy named Octopussy.

DSC00652

I knows I knows you are thinking aw dang that is sum reel cute toy! But aktually Octopussy is a deveeus dubble ajent.

At furst Octopussy wuz working fer Mummy. His asignment wuz to win over my hart so I would forgives her fer working all the times. So we hads a little “talk.”

DSC00654

During this frendlee conversashun I bringed Octopussy over to my way of thinking so now he is on my side not Mummys.

Together we is plotting sum skemes to git Star out of the way fer good. Since I have a bad leg rite now and Octopussy has lots of legs I am counting on Octopussy to do the leg werk in these skemes no pun intended.

Umm nuthing to see here jest move along.

Umm nuthing to see here jest move along.

11 Responses

  1. I reely likes yer new Octopussy toy. I yoosed to have won jest like yers. My Octopussy toy had an aksident like yer Tigger toy. I ripped him apart and pulled owt all of hiz stuffies.

  2. From the furst piksure, Star sure looks miffed!!

  3. hello dozer its dennis the vizsla dog hay i hav herd of this octopussy karakter and let me just say that if james bond shows up luking for her just sayv yoreself the trouble and hand her over ok bye

  4. OMD Dozer that is the coolest toy!!!

    Go easy on your mom. All those extra hours of work means lots more treats and toys for you!!

    Chasing my tale…
    Addie, Lucie, and Hailey

  5. Oh.My.Gosh. That toy is hilarious. Star looks pretty afeared of Octopussy in that first pic so you might b in luck! And YAY for updating all us readers on ur happenings- I was starting to miss some of my favorite Dozer-language phrases. You know, like:
    “Oh dang” -It remind me of Joe Dirt hahahaha
    “Thang”
    “Mummy”

    Ur almost the cutest white pittie in dog world! (Next to Spuds, that is ๐Ÿ˜‰ )

  6. I meant “in blog world” not “dog world” Wow it’s late lol.

    • Oh dont worry you did not make a missteak. I thinks you wuz prolly akurate the first time wen you sed dawg wurld. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Oh Mummy why are you shaking yer hed at me now??

  7. Oh Dozer that is a very cute toy. I am glad you have pursuaded her to see things your way. You know that you and Star sent me a baby Squid toy that I love very much. Oh and BTW I have missed you…..

  8. Grammas always pick the best toys!

  9. Too precious – if you figure out how to get rid of star – make sure you send the scheme my way so i can get rid of sweetie

    Woodrow Sweetie & MJ

    ps – i love stars look in the first pic

  10. Oooh! I need to get me an Octopussy too to get Momster in shape! You look so cute playing with it.

Leave a Reply

