Bug Bite

Well I had a bug bite or sumthang on my footie and Mummy tolled me not to lick it but then she catched me licking it. It mite have been a bit bleedy by then. Ok mebbe a lot bleedy.

But I thinks Mummys reakshun wuz waaaay too seveer.

dozersad

She sed sumthang like she shore as heck wuznt gonna take me to the v-e-t agin fer sum infekted bug bite so I have to ware the cone until the bite is all gone. Geeze Mummy wuts the big deel its not like youve spended all yer munny on the v-e-t I meen you had enuff munny to buy me sum foodies jest the other day!

Anyways I have finded a good use fer this Cone wich is to amplify my Pathetik Face Attak!

Reddy... aim....

Reddy... aim....

FIRE!! Sooper Pathetik Face Cone Amplifikashun Attak!!!

FIRE!! Sooper Pathetik Face Cone Amplifikashun Attak!!!

Hmm um yeah that mite be a bit of drool there on the cone but that shuld jest make me even more pathetik rite?? Yes!!

I am shore this will crush Mummys hart of stone once and fer all. First the Milkbone boks then the wurld!!!

16 Responses

  1. WOW! Dozer that is a supre pathetic face, extra super dooper pathetic! Yes I am sure your momma overreacted, but that is what mommas do. Mine does it all the time! Hey red does remind me of Valentines day (blush) and kong balls too!

  2. Oh my goodness Dozer that face sure is pathetic!! and that cone makes it 10 times more so! If that doesn’t get you a peanut butter MB sandwich I don’t know what will!

    Hope your bug bite goes away soon…next time don’t let her catch you or at least clean up the evidence first! ;o)

    ~Princess

  3. Check out Star in the furst fotograf!! You kin see her thru the cone! hahahahahahah

    -Sketcher

  4. HAhahahahahaa *COUGH* I mean, mhmm, sorry Dozer. Im sure Star would help you get it off if you give her a few of your treats. She looks pretty worried in that first pic. And your pathetic face is quite impressive!

  5. hello dozer its dennis the vizsla dog hay wow that shoor duz amplify the pathetik fayse yoo ar lucky yore mama duznt yooze a life preserver thing like my mama duz the life preserver has no pathetik fayse amplifikayshun powers wotsoever!!! ok bye

  6. O poor dozer – you do look truly pathetic – hope your footie feels better very soon and your mommy let you take the cone off. But yoy gotta be much more sneaky with the footie biting – and not let momma catch you

    Woodrow, Sweetie & MJ

  7. Aw, Dozer! You look so pathetik! Your poor mummy sure has her hands full 😉

    S and D

  8. oh dear dozed you made me laugh today

  9. OMDog, Dozer! I know I shouldn’t laugh, but I couldn’t help it! You look super super pathetik and I’m sorry your mommy is so much like my momster..!

  10. Oh my God, Dozer – I HATE those things!!! I had to wear one of those too once after an Operation and I was miserable for days (as well as being stuck in doorways…mine was REALLY big!)

  11. heheh, dozer that’s some face. You could make us do anything for yers! U knows if you ran fast enough and knock yer momma with the cone am sure she’d take it off yer in no time! We’ve seen Joe do that to our Chief … in the end the cone and chief’s legs were in tatters! 😛

    Licks and wags

    Tuffy and the Dog Woods Pack

  12. Hey Dozer… your Sooper Pathetik Face Cone Amplifikashun Attak is working on my Mom. She has the milkbone box in front of the computer… now we have to figure out a way to teleport it to you!

    Your Pal,
    Trooper

  13. Ooooh the injustiss!

  14. HaHa! You look funny Dozer – you’re a conehead. mips! mips!

  15. Oh nooooes!!! Poor Dozer!!!

    Hailey can totally relate to your pain with that stupid collar! This is week three we think that she has had to wear it because of her owie.

    We sure hope you are all better now!

    Chasing my tale…
    Addie, Lucie, and Hailey

Leave a Reply

