My Bling

Well if you remembers the other day I getted a pakaje frum my luv Daisy with sum BLING insides!

Today Mummy putted it on my new collar and also she moved my tags frum my old collar. So at last my new collar is ofishully My Collar!!

Mummy breaked a fingernail moving my tags. The D rings on my new collar are very fat!

Mummy breaked a fingernail moving my tags. The D rings on my new collar are very fat!

She had to use a big skrewdriver.

She had to use a big skrewdriver.

Now my bling goes on.

Now my bling goes on.

Oh yeah I think this bling makes me look purty manly!!

Hey Daisy baby heres lookin at you.

Hey Daisy baby heres lookin at you.

WUT?!?! Did you say Treet?!?!

WUT?!?! Did you say Treet?!?!

9 Responses

  1. You look like you’re wearing a tuxedo with a very very very small bow tie!!

    Yer pal,
    Sketcher

  2. WOW you look so handsome in your new collar – your blink makes you look like a real stud

    Sweetie

  3. Where’s the treat Dozer, where’s the treat??? And yes you are looking like a very manly man. (meja)

  4. I think you meant to say the D-rings are “phat”, right?

  5. Oh my – that IS bling, Dozer!! You’re the dog, now!

  6. Hi Star – thank you for your nice comment on my last post – don’t worry, I can totally understand you not wanting to get trampled by a Dane during play…I have to admit, I trample a LOT of things without realising it!! šŸ™‚

    Slobbers,
    Honey the Great Dane

  7. You look very handsome!

  8. OMG… you look even more handsome! Can I say… CRUSH! šŸ™‚

  9. Oh Dozer! that Bling looks really cool on your new collar. Althought it might even look better if it were 50 times bigger, then it would be BLING!! You are so handsome….*sigh*

Leave a Reply

