A Git Well Soon Prezent!!

Well my Chiwawa pal Dobby sended me a Git Well Soon prezent that had sum delishus treets in it!

I mite still be a little sleepy frum that funny peenut butter.

I mite still be a little sleepy frum that funny peenut butter.

Mummy had to open the boks fer me cause I am not alowed to move around too much. So lets see wut is in here… HEY STAR GET OUT ITS MINE!!!

DSC00522-1

Whose name is on this boks ennyway?!?

Oh yeah lookit these delishus treets!! Ill take wun of each pleeze!

Oh yeah lookit these delishus treets!! Ill take wun of each pleeze!

Aw geeze Star get outta my face yer breth stinks!!

Aw geeze Star get outta my face yer breth stinks!!

Dobby sugjested I shuld use the treets as bribes to make Star do thangs fer me. I thinked that wuz a good idea but Mummy rooined my plans strate out.

Hey Mummy stop giving away my bribes!!

Hey Mummy stop giving away my leverege!!

Mmmm thanks!!

Mmmm thanks!!

Dobby also sended me a nice letter.

I cannot reed it Mummy wut duz it say??

I cannot reed it Mummy wut duz it say??

OH FER CRYIN OUT LOUD STAR!!

OH FER CRYIN OUT LOUD STAR!!

So thank you very much Dobby fer the nice letter and the delishuss treets!!

Can I haz mor treets plz k thx!

I haz mor treets plz k thx!?!

10 Responses

  1. Dozer you are the absolute most precious dog and I just love your blog, it brightens my day. Hope you enjoy all those treats and feel better real soon.

    Susie – George’s Mom

  2. hello dozer its dennis the vizsla dog hay those ar grayt presents and sinse yoo hav aksepted them as a git wel gift it meens yoo hav to git wel soon plus if yoo dont star is just going to keep steeling yore stuf!!! pee ess maybe she can come with us wen we go git revendj on the ninja hedjhogs we can yooze her as bait!!! ok bye

  3. What an awesome present! I hope it made you feel better. Dobby is nice!

  4. Dozers!! It’s me, TEAM CELESTES!!!

    Anyways, I just wanted to says that I thinks you are very luckies to get treats but why is you sharings with that other dogs Stars?!?

    When I gets treats, I don’ts even chews, I just swallows – I has to do this so that my most awesomest of big sisters doesn’t steals it from me like how Stars clearly steals some from you!

    Hopes you feels better soon!

  5. That was very nice of Dobby! And very nice of your mom to share with Star, even if she didn’t earn them!

  6. Dozer! I’m so glad you like your present šŸ™‚ We’re not used to shopping for big dog treats around here, so it was an adventure. I hope you get well soon!!

    ā¤ Sharon and Dobby

    PS Star might be annoying to you but she sure is funny!!

  7. Silly star is just like sweetie – those girls cant mind there own business and always have to get into everything

    happy you are doing okay and watch out for all that funny peanut butter

    woodrow Sweetiw mj

  8. Awww! That is such a wonderful get well gift! I hope your mom does not give all the goodies to Star… just one or two! šŸ˜‰

  9. Dozer in case you didn’t notice I think Star was trying to kiss you…….

  10. In the last pitcher, Star’z eyez look likez the’re tryin to hypnotize yer mummy….Givez me sum more treetz.

    Dozer sez: Hi Luda hey you are rite it does look… like… ummm… scuse me I gotta go give Star sum more treets…

Leave a Reply

