Drugged

Well today I am reddy to have sum funs!!! So lets get up and get going okay Mummy?

DSC00467

I think today I wuld likes to play fetch and mebbe jest run round and akt silly if thats okay with you!! Here let me whine and whine and whine until you gets the message.

Oh hey wuts this you are giving me a speshull treet inside my Kong?  Mmm smells like peenut butters!!!!

DSC00468

Oh yeah this is good stuff…. hmmm… well it duz taste a little bit funny. Mebbe the peenut butter is jest a bit old or sumthang.

Yum yum funny taste or not I will still eat peenut butter!!

Yum yum funny taste or not I will still eat peenut butter!!

OKAY!! Thanks fer that treet Mummy and now I am reddy to go play!!! Lets go!!!

Hmm well if you come in here with me then thats not the same as going outsides and playing.

Hmph well okay you kin pet me but jest fer a little bit and then lets play.

Hmph well okay you kin pet me but jest fer a little bit and then lets play.

Im NOT feeling sleepy my face is jest getting droopy by itself thats all.

Im NOT feeling sleepy my face is jest getting droopy by itself thats all.

I... uh... hmm yer knee is comfy I am jest gonna... rest my hed fer a sec...

I... uh... hmm yer knee is comfy I am jest gonna... rest my hed fer a sec...

Tell you wut... git back with me laters bout playing. Im... sleepy...

DSC00477

13 Responses

  1. Poor poor Dozer. We hopes you are up and atom soon.

  2. Aww poor Dozer you look really tired, getting excited can wear you out huh? For some reason my mommy is giggling in the background…not sure why though, you’re just tired right? You can play fetch later!

    ~Princess

  3. OMG Dozer, yer mummy slipped you a mickey!

  4. Poor boy – but it for the best – no rnning and playing till you are all healed – and mommy knows best

    woodorw sweetie mj

  5. Hey Dozer… did your mummy put you in a trance with that funny tasting peanut butter? I’ll bet the head massage felt good!

    Your Buddy,
    Trooper

  6. Your mummy is sneaky! But she loves you. If you don’t take your medicine, you won’t get better.

    If my mom isn’t looking, I’ll send you my shirt.
    Your friend Quizz.

  7. Mummy’s shore do thank they are trixy, hiding medicines in treets. Wen I am reely itchy, mummy hides these littel pink pills cawled Benny Drill in creem cheese treets. Sumtimes I am more trixy then my mummy tho. I eats the creem cheese treet and spits out those little pink Benny Drills on mummy’s rug in the hall. Take that, mummy!

  8. Poor Dozer… recovering is a long process sometimes. It looks like you have it real good though!

    Hang in there sweetie! You will be able to run around in no time at all!

    Chasing my tale…
    Addie, Lucie, and Hailey

  9. Oh Dozer you look so cuddly! Sometimes those drugs are good so you don’t have any pain! I am wishing you get well soom kisses!

  10. hello dozer its dennis the vizsla dog hay yes they slipd yoo a mickey all rite wich is a sort of mowse mmmmmm peenut butter mowse!!! ok bye

  11. Ooh – a nap time pill! Rest a lot so you can feel better!

  12. […] Mummy sez that wile I does look pathetik I only acheeved this goal using performance enhansing drugs. I am not shore wut she is refering […]

Leave a Reply

