Awards even tho I am bedridden

Well dang my pals shore are nice! I getted sum awards in the last few days even tho I have not done nothing intresting doo to my leg owie.

I am very sad that I cannot take my reeders on a VIP Tour of My House cause I cannot even walk in the house. And I cannot show you My New Toy cause I have not getted enny new toys cause most of my toys are the type that you run and play with and I cannot do that. And I have not done nothing mischeeveus or pathetik or funny cause I have not done NOTHING AT ALL!!! AIYEEE!!! I am gonna go crazies with boredum.

Anyways lets get to the awards.

First frum my beluved Daisy the loverly pink pit bull we have this award wich looks like a Ladybug. This is apropriate cause Daisy is a lady and how!!!

bugaward

The award is also aparently a pie. However Daisy is not a pie so I am not gonna say nuthing more bout that.

So basicaly per the award I am sposed to pick my top 10 favs which I reckon meens my ten favrite blogs! Now seeing as how I am a dawg and I cannot reed nor count nor put thangs in order of prefrence unless it is a food or toy this is basikally an imposibull task but I will atempt it ennyways. And yes I know I know sum of these fine blog dawgs have alreddy getted this award but it is not my falt that sumone else also thinked they are a top ten blog!! Also these are not in enny partikular order.

  1. Daisy my love’s blog
  2. Dennis’s blog
  3. Addie and Lucie and Hailey’s blog
  4. Honey’s blog
  5. Mina and Celeste’s blog
  6. Nigel and Sola and Truffles’s blog
  7. Daisy the cat’s blog
  8. Gus and Waldo’s blog
  9. Brownie’s blog
  10. Dobby’s blog

The next award wich I getted fer doing nuthing is the Sugar Sweetest Blog Award frum Dennis. This is a very colorfull award isnt it!

Dennis I jest want you to know that you have 85 pounds of brawn backing you up when you lonch yer atak on the ninja hedjehogs. Asuming you wate six to eight weeks cause I cannot walk until then. I have a bone to pick with them hedjehogs. No pun intended.

sugar_award

This award duz not come with enny roolz like how menny dawgs to pass it out to. However I am gonna gives it to a couple sweet dawgs anyways. Cause I am finally lerning to share. A little bit.

  1. Princess the pit bull cause well princesses ware crowns jest like Sugar is waring a crown
  2. Tank the pit bull cause he is afeared of swimming and thats prolly cause he is made of sugar and will melt in water
  3. Trooper cause he has a sweet life and goes hiking in mountens a lot

Well anyways even tho I am not doing nothing lately my Mummy wuz nice enuff to take me outsides fer a little sun today. I am alowed to sit outside fer a short time as long as I does not walk around ekcept if I need to do sum bizness.

DSC00465

As you kin see frum the pitcher it is getting very hot outsides. All the grass is nearly ded alreddy. Mummy only lets me be outsides fer a few minnits cause she is afeared my nekkid leg is gonna git burned!

10 Responses

  1. hey dozer

    glad you’re feelin better….it looks like star is trying to camo-flage herself into the dert!

    yer pal
    sketcher

  2. Aaw! Congratulations on your awards–and thank you for sending it on to us!

    We’re glad you’re getting better–keep relaxing!
    Wuv,
    Gus and Waldo

  3. Hahahahaha! Glad you’re bag Dozer. Sorry that you can’t run around yet. But my Mom say you have to do what you Mummy says and what the v-e-t say so that you can run around again.

    If you play your cards right, maybe Star will bring your balls to you so that you can have them close.

    Your friend Quizz.

  4. Congratulations on your awards, Dozer! And thank you so much for thinking of me, too. I hope your leggie is feeling better soon. It must feel good to get outside for a few minutes anyway.

  5. Dozer, Congrats on the award… and hope that it makes your leggy feel better! Thanks for thinking of me. 🙂

  6. Oh no, Dozer – I’ve been busy and haven’t been able to visit you for a while…and I missed your Joon Ten!!! I’m so sorry! But I’m glad to see that you’re on the mend…

    Hey – and thanks so much for the award – I am SO honoured!

    Slobbers,
    Honey the Great Dane

  7. Feel better big boy – you will be running and playing before you know it

    sweetie

  8. Thanks Dozer!! You look like your enjoying that sun! I love sunbathing.
    ~Princess

  9. Oh Dozer glad you are feeling better, you sure look good 🙂 I sent you something today i hope you get it soon, it will help keep you from being bored. In the meantime watch Bonanza reruns or Oprah on TV!

  10. WOW Dozer… congrats on your awards!

    And you are the sweetest pup ever to think of us.

    Mom has been a terrible secretary and we are far behind.

    We hope you can forgive us!

    Chasing my tale…
    Addie, Lucie, and Hailey

Leave a Reply

