I am a palomeeno

Well Mummy sez gee Dozer you reely are part horse. And not jest cause you are big but also cause you are dappled!

Under my furs I have lots of freckles!

Under my furs I have lots of freckles!

I had to go to the v-e-t today cause Mummy wuz a little worryed bout my leg. It is a bit swelled up.

My ankle and foot is swelled up.

My ankle and foot is swelled up.

Dont worry the v-e-t sed it wuz ok fer now and it shuld get betters soon.

But here is the bestest part about goin to the v-e-t todays. Daddy goed with me!!!

Daddy doesnt go to the v-e-t very much so he didnt know he wuz sposed to sit in a chare like Mummy duz.

Daddy doesnt go to the v-e-t very much so he didnt know he wuz sposed to sit in a chare like Mummy duz.

15 Responses

  1. Your leg looks sooooo owie!!

    And I think your bum looks more like a piggy!

    Get well soon!

    Sketcher

  2. Our Mommy sits on the floor at the vet too. And she make the vet examine us on the floor too. I don’t think the vet likes to see us comin…

    We hopes you feels better soon Dozer. And Meja says you have a cute dappled butt.

  3. I don’t know about the palomeeno Dozer, but you certainly are a pal! Hope things are going better Dozer, we’re thinking happy thoughts at you!

    -Bolo

  4. Oh Dozer you made my momma cry! She is worried about you and your momma and daddy! I love your freckles they are very handsome and cute! I hope that that swelling of your owwie goes away very very soon, it does not look like it feels very good. Love, Daisy

  5. poor boy – your leg does look really owie – hope it gets better soon

    woodrow sweetie mj

  6. Your freckled-y skin looks cute!

  7. Yer owwie looks verry angry. My mummy and I are verry wurried abowt you.

  8. Hey Dozer… it looks like you’re being a very good boy at the v-e-t’s office. My dad had to take me to the v-e-t’s office last week for my booster shots. I nearly yanked his arm off trying to get out of the door when we were done. Anyways, keep taking your medicines and try to stay off of your leg as much as you can. I’m sure you’ll feel better soon!

    Your Pal,
    Trooper

  9. hello dozer its dennis the vizsla dog hay i am glad to heer that yore leg is ok for now but keep us posted and keep the vets number handy i hav herd that ninja hedjhogs offen yooze kemikals on there weppons wot kawz this sort of effekt ok bye

  10. Hey Dozer, I think Dennis might be right about the ninja hedgehogs.

    You need to be on guard against them! Get better!

    Your friend Quizz!

  11. It was kind of nice that your daddy sat by your head. We are glad that the swelling isn’t a bad sign!

  12. Daddee just wanted to be wif woo! We iz happee dat woo iz dooing okay!
    Wuv,
    Gus and Waldo

  13. I hope your leg keeps getting better! My momster would have been worried too. 🙂

  14. Hi, Dozer…

    I heard about the owie on your leg on Daisy’s Blog…

    Oh My…That looks like it hurts…I hope you feel better soon…

    I’m sending lots of Good Lhasa Vibes to you…

    Please, come see me sometime when you feel better…

    Abby xxxooo

  15. Glad your daddy could be there with you, he looks like he cares a lot about you.

    I have freckles like that on my nose…don’t know if they are other places though.

    ~Princess

Leave a Reply

