Two balls and a shoo

Well lately I have been very very bored. Mummy and Daddy will not play ball with me at all.

So I have been sitting outsides and colekting thangs that I find in the yard. Today I colekted two balls and one of Mummys shoos.

These are mine.
These are mine.

It is alreddy very hot outsides. Sumtimes it feels good and sumtimes it is too hot. Mummy lets me in and out whenever I want. I have lerned to cry very loud at the door when I want to come back insides.

My leg is still very owie but Mummy sez it will get fixed up on Joon Ten. I shore hope Joon Ten is soon cause I am reddy to play fetch agin!!!

13 Responses

  1. So when you say you’re collecting “things that you find in the yard”, do you actually mean “things that you find in the house and carry out into the yard”? Just wondering …

  2. Oh Dozer ask yer mummy if that means surgurees in yer future on joon 10?

    Good on ya for the collecting though. We’ve been trying to git at our mommies shoes like ferever!

  3. Dozer you are so beautiful and you look pretty happy and proud of your self in that picture – good luck on Joon Ten!

    Susan

  4. It sure was a beautiful day today!!

    We are sorry that your leg is hurting. We will have our paws crossed for you for a quick recovery after your surgery.

    Chasing my tale…
    Addie, Lucie and Hailey

  5. Gosh, you DO look hot, Dozer!! I like to “collect” shoes too! hee! hee!

    Good luck for Joon Ten!

    Slobbers,
    Honey the Great Dane

  6. Wow–do yoo have a speshul kabinet where woo can keep all of yur treshurs?

    Wuv,
    Gus and Waldo

  7. Wow good job collecting stuff – but be careful not sure if mommy will like you collecting her shoe – our mommy gets upset when we do that – just tell her it was escaping and you retrieved it.

    goot luck on your surgery – hope you feel better soon

    woodrow sweetie mj

  8. I know what you mean about too hot! It’s too hot here too, and I’ve been spending my time collecting sticks – Mosmter doesn’t like it when I collect her shoes….

  9. Is that at left shoe? You have excellent taste Dozer! I am a conisseur of left shoes! That is a good collection of things.

    I hope your knee gets all better soon and the surgery goes good.

    Your Friend Quizz!

  10. Hey Dozer if you find any extra Kong balls while you are collecting would you let me know! Mine have all disappeared! Mom says they all woke up one night and bounced over the fence, I don”t believe her though. I think she has put them away for those darn kittens!

  11. Hey Dozer… I’ll be thinking good thoughts for you on Joon Ten. I’m sure your doctor will make your owie leg feel as good as new! Oh, you may have to wear a lamp shade thing on your head for a few days after you get home. Just ignore Star if she laughs at your cone head.

    Your Pal,
    Trooper

  12. Shooz and balls are a gud kollection for a dawg to have. I hope u can play fetch again after Joon Ten.

  13. Today is June ten! Hope your fix up went well! We’re thinking of you!

Leave a Reply

