Hot dog! My collar arrived!

Hi everyone! It’s me, Star!

Dozer got all the glory and accolades a while ago after he got a snazzy new collar. But today, I finally got MY new collar!!

This collar, like Dozer’s, was also from Paco Collars. It is called the Milan Heart collar. And I look good in it, don’t you think?

It has silver hearts with pink and green details.

It has silver hearts with pink and green details.

Okay, I know I look good. Just gimme that squeaky tennis ball already.

Okay, I know I look good. Just gimme that squeaky tennis ball already.

The collar helps, but I gotta get my beauty sleep, too!

The collar helps, but I gotta get my beauty sleep, too!

You know, Lady, if you used a real camera instead of your cell phone, your pictures wouldn't suck so bad.

You know, Lady, if you used a real camera instead of your cell phone, your pictures wouldn't suck so bad.

14 Responses

  1. Ooohh, it’s so pretty, yet tough and resillant like us pibble girls!! I love it Star…must go beg mom to start saving for one!
    ~Princess

  2. That is one good lookin collar Star.

  3. you look so bootimous in your new collar – dozer looks so jealous – but i am sure his collar is stunning too

    woodrow sweetie mj

  4. Awesome look, Star! Just the right mix of attitude and girliness. We likey.

    Wuv,
    Gus and Waldo

  5. Star, you look beautiful in your fancy new collar!

  6. Lookin’ fancy, Star! And colorful!

  7. You shore gotz a purty new kollar! Dozer lookz jealous in the pitcher.

  8. Beautiful choice – I’d not seen anything like it!

  9. Yes Star your new collar is nice, but not as cute as that big white dog in hte picture with you 🙂 Hi Dozer!

  10. Heylo Star!
    You look very handsome in your new collar…My mommy says I can’t have a fancy collar til I am at least a year old…(BOOO!) but I will keep nagging.

    Paw Paw
    Diva

  11. WOW your collar is gorgeous Star!!!

    Very stylish!

    Chasing my tale…
    Addie, Lucie and Hailey

  12. OOOOH That’s such a purty collar… it looks fantabulous on you!

  13. My mummy getted an e-mail frum the nice peeple at Paco Dawg Kollars and it sed that my new kollar has been mailed! It’z only bin 4 weeks since mummy ordered it! I will have to watch fer the mailman eggstra speshully this week!

  14. Star your new collar is Gorgeous!!!! You are such a pretty girl 🙂

    S and D

Leave a Reply

