Catched in the akt!!

Well today I getted catched on the peeple bed! This is not a place fer dawgs ekcept when Mummy sez it is okay.

Oh uh um hi there Mummy hows it going?

Oh uh um hi there Mummy hows it going?

Nacherally I did not want to get off the peeple bed. It wuz comfy!!! So I thinked I mite use my speshull abilitee: Pathetik Face!! Mebbe this will get me off the hook.

First taktik--Pathetik Face Attak!! Oh I am sooo pitifull!!

Pathetik Face Attak!! Oh I am sooo pitifull!!

I am very out of praktiss with Pathetik Face as you kin see. It did not work so good. So I tryed my next taktik: I Am Hurted!!

Oooohh I cannot get down. My leg is hurted!!

Oooohh I cannot get down. My leg is hurted!!

Mummy still did not seem convinsed. So I had to try my next taktik: I Am Sickies!!

AAACHOOOO!!!! Oh Mummy I am sickies!

AAACHOOOO!!!! Oh Mummy I am sickies!

This partikular taktik did not werk at all! So I tryed sumthang very very desperate: I Am Invisible!

I cant see you so you cant see me.

I cant see you so you cant see me.

Finally I reelized there is only wun last opshun: Blame Star.

Look she duznt even feel gilty!! Bad Dawg!!!

Look she duznt even feel gilty!! Bad Dawg!!!

12 Responses

  1. When I goes on the people bed, I hide under the covers. Unfortunately, mummy can hear my scratching them to try to scurry under and she yells from the other room, “Sketcher!!!!” Then I freeze and hope she won’t see me.

    Yer pal,
    Sketcher

  2. Shame on you Star! Haven’t you ever heard the saying “Lead us not into temptation, for we shall surely follow”?

  3. I dossen’t getz up on the peeple bed but I doez like to make a nest owt of mummy’s espensive pillows. Sumday wen mummy getz my blog goin I will show youz.

  4. I’ve been trying to get up on the hooman bed for weeks now, but momster won’t let me… You look so comfy up there! I’m going to have to learn how to make your peeteefull face!

  5. Way too cute to get in trouble. 🙂
    You are welcome on our furniture any day!

  6. We try the ‘I can’t see you you can’t see me’ trick all the time. Sometime it wurks sometimes not so much. It does help though to not looky into the camera.

  7. Dozer, I am certain one of those tactics must have worked! At least I hope so, because it looks so cozy up there.

  8. priceless – that would have been sweetie too – wouldnt have even woke up – total princess – but mommy lets us sleep on the person bed.

    woodrow

  9. You guys sure looks comfy! My mom calls me a bed hog! People’s beds are great!

    Your friend Quizz

  10. Oh Dozer. Aren’t people beds comfy and cozy! I think all dogs should sleep on people beds, and peoples should sleep on dog beds. This is a much better arrangement.

  11. Oh I like Daisy’s theory. But you both should also have a ‘Get out of Jail Free’ card that you can use since you have hurted legs. Mommy’s and Daddy’s can’t be mean to hurted pup dogs!
    ~Princess

  12. Hahahaha!! Mommee iz laffing soo muchly!

    We iz not allowed on da bed, eefur. Daddee getz speshully mad at us. Mebbe it iz cuz Waldo loozes his mind wen he getz on da bed and getz all jumpee and crayzee.

    Wuv,
    Gus and Waldo

Leave a Reply

