My Television Debut!

Hello everyone! It’s me, Star!

The other day I went to a fun place and played with all my friends from the Meetup group. And guess what else? There was a man and a lady there with a camera, and they filmed us.

So I was on television! I believe this makes me more famous than Dozer, because he has never been on television.

Here is the video on the television. Can you spot me?

Here, I’ll show you!

That's me and Lady on the far right, in the back. I am being attentive!!

That's me and Lady on the far right, in the back. I am being attentive!!

Look, it's me again!! Lady had some delicious treats with her today so I was very good.

Look, it's me again!! Lady had some delicious treats with her today so I was very good.

Time for my close up!

Time for my close up!

Heck yes, I'll shake for you! Gimme a treat!!

Heck yes, I'll shake for you! Gimme a treat!!

Dozer says that I am not very famous at all because I was only on the television for a second.

But you know what? That is one second longer than Dozer has ever been on television!!

12 Responses

  1. wow can we get you pawtograph – i say you are definately famous

    Woodrow

  2. Well Star, I guess your name says it all……

  3. WooHoo Star! You are Famous! And you weren’t distracted by the cameras. I think you are ready for a feature length film!

    Stars in my eyes!
    Quizz

  4. Wow Star, you’re Pawsome!! When you go walks are you starting to get recognized by your fans?

    ~Princess

  5. Hey, Star- Nebber mind wut Dozer sez…he’z jest jelumous of yer television debut.

  6. Hey Star,

    Who is your stylist and who were you wearing?? Is it true you’re dating Jon from Jon and Kate plus 8??

    Yer pal,
    Sketcher

  7. Way to go Star!! Can I have your pawtograph?

    Your Star Struck Buddy,
    Trooper

  8. WOW!!

    Congrats Star!!!

    That is sooo cool! Be on the look out for pawparazzi!

    Chasing my tale…
    Addie, Lucie, and Hailey

  9. hello star its dennis the vizsla dog hay lissen dozer is rong yoo ar verry faymus now!!! yoo wer on teevee and yoo even got top billing over a tire dump in the town of hawkins!!! hay lissen wen yoo git an aydjent can yoo find owt if he handels vizslas too??? thanks ok bye

  10. Oh WOW, Star – that is SO COOL!! Dozer is just jealous – don’t listen to him. You may only have been on the screen a short time but you lit up the screen!! 🙂

    Slobbers,
    Honey the Great Dane

  11. Star, that is awesome! You did a great job. 🙂

    S and D

  12. Wow, Star!! Woo iz famous!!

    Wuv,
    Gus and Waldo

Leave a Reply

