My Victory! My New Bed

Well folks my Campain Fer a Better Bed has been a big suksess!! Or mebbe it is cause I hurted my leg. But ether way Mummy finally getted me a NEW BED!

It is still not as awesum as a peeple bed but it is nice and big and it even has a pillow wut comes with it.

Look my whole body fits on this bed!!

Look my whole body fits on this bed!!

I must give credit ware credit is doo so thanks to all my pals wut helped me werk toward this gole! My leg is still hurting but my pride feels purty good.

15 Responses

  1. Dozer, Your bed is very nice! Now don’t let Star take it over! I see you still have your ball, mom is threatening to hide all my kongs!

  2. Blue is a good color for you, Dozer

  3. Wow! That is an AWESOME bed! Congratulations on your success, but I’m going to hide your post from my mom! That way she won’t kick me off her bed! 🙂

    Your Friend Quizz

  4. Hooray for a new bed! And it is a very handsome color for you, too.

  5. Howdy, Dozer! Yer mummy might be feeling bad cause yoo hurted yer leg, but you gotz an awsum big dawg bed and thatz what countz.

    P.S. Yer pillow lookz likez itz made owt of sheeps!

  6. Hi Dozer! I like your new bed. I think it’s big enough for you and Daisy Dog to share. The two of you can recuperates your hurty legs together!

    Your Pal,
    Trooper

  7. Oooh your bed looks so comfy! I have a similar blue bed, and I lurves it. Hopefully it’ll make your leg feel better. 🙂

  8. YAY! I have a new bed too…but I like the couch! My Couch! hee hee

    paw paw – Diva

  9. hello dozer its dennis the vizsla dog hay go dozer!!! go dozer!!! go dozer!!! hay dozer now that yoo hav a grayt big bed yoo must ask for mor stuf like stakes and pie and gold boolyun!!! ok bye

  10. That bed looks great! Congrats! Stop by our blog, we have something for yoU!

  11. […] such as Jan’s Poodle And Dog Blog. And great fun sites like Dozers Blog who apparently has a new Dog bed at last. It’s about time […]

  12. Hope your leggy is better very soon – but enjoy the bed – and rest up – and milk the leg thing for all it is worth

    Woodrow

  13. You deserve it dude. It’s been a mighty long wait but it looks cool. Pillows no less, you lucky Dog.

  14. Hi Dozer,

    Congrats on getting a new bed!! It sure looks comfy! I llike the two different parts – that white woolly bit looks so nice and soft!

    Hope your leg is getting better…

    Slobbers,
    Honey the Great Dane

  15. Grrreat noo bed, Dozer! Now git bettur!

    Wuv,
    Gus and Waldo

Leave a Reply

