My Trick: Bang Bang

Well today I will show you my favoritest trick ever! It is called “bang bang.”

You mite know it as “play ded” but Mummy thinked bang bang wuz funnier. She sez I am a good aktor and I thinks it is troo.

Here is me playing bang bang with Daddy. As you kin see, Daddy does not reely know how to play it very well. He is not a convinsing aktor at all.

I likes to play my part a little difrently each time. Sumtimes I groan reel loud and sink down reel slow. Sumtimes I drop down very fast and sumtimes like in this video I jerk my legs a little bit when Daddy sez bang! I thinks it is very convinsing. Wut does you think?

As you kin see I hold very still altho in this video I messed up jest a little bit cause Star wuz kinda too close. She does not know this trick but she shore wanted sum treets!!

Also it is very importent that I must not get up until Daddy sez okay. Thats rite I take this trick very very seeriusly! After all it is the only trick where I gets treets jest fer lying down and relaxing!

9 Responses

  1. Howdy, Dozer! Youz a reely tallented aktor. You shud be in showbizness or sumthang.

  2. What a good job – i do this too – but Sweetie gets in my way too

    Woodrow, Sweetie & MJ

  3. Hey Dozer, you should start staring in westerns, maybe change your name to John Wayne or something? Oh wait…he never dies, so that wouldn’t work.

  4. I can’t watch the video here at work, but I’m sure it is funny. Can’t wait to see it when I get home!

  5. That is an excellent trick. We need to teach our mommy how to tell us to do this trick so we gets treats. We’ll get back to you on the success of our teaching mommy teaching us…

  6. Dozer, you are a very skilled actor! And you follow directions real good, too.

  7. hello dozer its dennis the vizsla dog hay hmmm if yoo ask me star is a littel too waggy abowt yore gitting shot and falling down!!! yoo mite want to keep an eye on her i am just sayin ha ha ok bye

  8. Dozer! I am very happy that is just a play gun. You are the bestest ever at tricks, Star well, she has a ways to go.

  9. Oh Dozer – I can’t believe I missed this post before!!!! You know how much I love seeing doggies doing tricks…I think you were GREAT! 🙂

    Slobbers,
    Honey the Great Dane

Leave a Reply

