Tiger Safari

Well you may remember My New Toy: Tiger Toy which I getted a looong time ago along with Lion Toy. Mummy letted me have Lion Toy way back then but she putted Tiger Toy away fer a rainy day.

And gess wut we had a rainy day!! So Mummy bringed out Tiger Toy and Star and me went on a Tiger Hunt.

Here is the deadly tigger lurking in wate.

Here is the deadly tiger! It has ataked my leg!!

After tiger ataked me I runned away. Not cause I wuz skeered of corse. I wuz jest letting Star have the first go at it. Thats all.

So anyways I letted Star subdoo the tiger. Then I came in to help her.

Good job everybuddy! But the tiger fighted back a bit. So it is time to GET SEERIUS!!!

The last few minnits of the tigers life is catched on Mummys kamera…

Pull pull pull pull pull!!!

Pull pull pull pull pull!!!

Well, I guess we should clean up... Hey, where'd Dozer go??

Well, I guess we should clean up... Hey, where'd Dozer go??

Heheheh. Boys dont cleen up isnt that rite Daddy??

Heheheh. Boys dont cleen up isnt that rite Daddy??

Now I know wut is inside tiggers: sheeps!!

Now I know wut is inside tigers: sheeps!!

13 Responses

  1. sheeps – ha ha ha ha

  2. Oh Dear! Mom says that someone named Winnie the Pooh is not going to be very happy……

  3. We do the same thing – so we dont get stuffies anymore – after Woodrow’s operations last year mommy says his gut cant take another incident like that – so no stuffie AT ALL.

    Sweetie

  4. Oh I have a pooh bear that looks a lot like that tiger, so I guess he can’t be too upset! ~Princess

  5. I’z thanking dat yoo an Star iz sufferin frum Munchhounden by Proxy. Knot to wurry bcause I knowz dat Dennis the Viszla can rekomend a gud doktor.

  6. Woo Hoo!!!!! Can I come over to play tug!?!!??!?!?!

    Your Friend Quizz

  7. hello dozer its dennis the vizsla dog hay wow!!! how abowt that my toys ar full of sheeps too!!! and so is my furnitcher!!! i gess sheeps ar reely multipurpus type animals ok bye

  8. Oooh – you guys look like you’re having so much fun! I want to play too!! I love de-stuffing my toys as well, although I’m very good and I never eat the stuffing – I always spit it all out all over the floor…so my human often gathers it all up and stuffs it back into my toy so that it can live a bit longer! (And her wallet can stay a bit fatter for longer too) 🙂

    Slobbers,
    Honey the Great Dane

  9. You guys did an excellent job taking care of that Tiger. It looks like you had fun!!

    ❤ S and D

  10. Heehee. Dis iz why stuffeez iz not allowed in arr howse!! Woo shood submit deez piktures to Licked Toys!

    Wuv,
    Gus and Waldo

  11. Whoa! I had no idea that tigers had sheeps inside of them! I am very impressed with your tiger hunting skills. (And Star is no slouch either!)

    Your Pal,
    Trooper

  12. WOOOHOOO!!

    Now that is what we like to see!!!

    Stuffing EVERYWHERE!!!

    Great job!!

    Chasing my tale…
    Addie, Lucie, and Hailey

  13. he he- that is so cute. Doggies really get into playing with their toys.

Leave a Reply

