The Mummy Returns

Well Mummy finally finished her stoopid werk thang so at last I am back to my luverly blog.

Also I am ekspekting new toys and treets enny day now cause shorely Mummy is rich with munny after all that werk!! So stay tooned fer sum new episodes of My New Toy.

Today I getted a speshull treet which was EYE SCREAM!!! I luvs eye scream but I jest dont get to eat it much cause I have alerjies to everythang. But now I am on medisin fer alerjies so Mummy sed I could have sum eye scream cause it wouldnt hurt me wile I am on the medisin.

I am looking at Daddy who has eye scream!!

I am looking at Daddy who has eye scream!!

Eye scream in my bowl and Star didnt get NONE hahahahah!!!

Eye scream in my bowl and Star didnt get NONE hahahahah!!!

Star tryed to be daintee and purty but it still didnt get her enny eye scream. In yer face Star!

Star tryed to be daintee and purty but it still didnt get her enny eye scream. In yer face Star!

Okay and wun last thang I have to ask you peoples to pleeze stop employing my Mummy. I does not like when she werks all the times. Okay thanks!

Jennifer says: Please disregard the insane dog’s last comment. Will copyedit for food.

7 Responses

  1. Dear Dozer,

    We won’t make yer mommy work fer us. We kin hardly git OUR mommy to work for us.

    Love,

    Bobo and Meja

    ps: we are very allergic too, tell yer mommy to get u some Frosty Paws. it’s eye scream fer doggies in the freezer section. we loves it loves it.

  2. Well Dozer thats a nice treat! I never had ice cream but last week Roscoe and I had to go to day camp when the nice man was fixing our doors and they gave me something called frosty paws!

  3. WOW you got ice cream Dozer!!!

    You are one lucky dog!

    Poor Star… with no ice cream.

    We wish our parents didn’t work either. BUT if they stop working the treats and toys stop too. We will let ours keep working! BOL!

    Chasing my tale…
    Addie, Lucie, and Hailey

  4. MY Mommy says she need to work to buy the nummies – and pay my vet bills – but she spends all her free time with us and tries to work from home as much as possible

    DaWoodster

  5. hello dozer its dennis the vizsla dog hay wow i cannot wayt for the first instalment of the my noo toy show!!! wil yoo be selling akshun figgers of yoo and yore toys??? if so can i by wun??? thanks ok bye

  6. Hey Dozer… My mom makes eye scream for me out of yogurt and bananers. It sure tastes good when it’s hot outside! Hope you’re having a fun weekend.

    Your Pal,
    Trooper

  7. How sad fur Star not to get ennee ice creem. She iz looking soo purtee, too!

    Wuv,
    Gus and Waldo

Leave a Reply

