I Graduated. Again.

Hello everyone, it’s me, Star!

So I graduated from yet another class. The Lady and the Man both took me to the last class where we had to take a silly test and then we got pieces of paper and a baggie of treats.

The Lady made the mistake of giving the camera to the Man, who has undiagnosed ADHD or something. Anyway, let’s see whether the Man was able to properly portray the glory of my essence and my mad obedience skillz through his photos.

dsc00207

Me sitting.

OMG there's another dog but I am resisting the urge to play.

Totally blurry picture of me. Notice I am focused on the Lady even though I could be having sooo much fun with the other dogs...

What the?!? Look, I know it's hot in here, but where did these cacti come from?

What the?!? Look, I know it's hot in here, but where did these cacti come from?

There's me passing the test.

Dark, blurry picture of me passing the test. Nice one, Man.

?!?!

?!?!

Totally blurry photo of me and my diploma...

Totally blurry photo of me and my diploma...

Seriously??? Are you not going to get ONE decent picture of me??

Seriously??? Are you not going to get ONE decent picture of me??

OMG Man, keep your day job. Which I hope and pray is not photography.

OMG Man, keep your day job. Which I hope and pray is not photography.

Enough already.

Where's my face?? Enough already.

So if there is one lesson we all learned from this obedience class, I believe it is this: NEVER give the camera to the Man.

11 Responses

  1. Wow! Congratulations Star! Even blurry you sure are pretty.

    Your Friend Quizz

  2. Congrats! We like the cactus picture – it is so Texas!

  3. Congrats Star! Enjoy your treats!

    ~Princess

  4. Congratulations! I agree with Quizz – your dad doesn’t need mad camera skillz to show how pretty you are. 🙂

  5. Awwsum job, Star!!! Congwatuwashuns!! Keep up da gud wurk–and tell Dozer tanks fur letting woo post on hiz blog. He wuvs woo, even if he don want to admit it.

    wuv,
    Gus and Waldo

  6. hello star its dennis the vizsla dog hay i hav herd that The Man keeps evrywun down but i had no ideea that The Man wuz yore dada!!! this is a job for undercover brother i think!!! ok bye

  7. Hello there Star,

    Congratulations on your graduation!

    Maybe the man needs a faster camera … 😉

  8. Happy graduation Star. Can you tell Dozer that I gaved him and his mommma an award at my blog, no I did not give you one sorry.

  9. Congwatulations STAR!!!

  10. Sorry about the pictures Star. But congrats on the paper and treats!

  11. This is the greatest entry ever. I have stopped back to read the captions a half dozen times. I hope you learned your lesson, Star- You gotta find a professional photographer the next time! 🙂

    Congratulations on your graduation. 😀

Leave a Reply

