Good Riddance I Mean Goodbye Waylan

Well yesterday wuz the last day fer the cold air masheen peeple to be here. So it wuz also the last day that Waylan will be here. Yes!! I can go back to having Mummy all to myself at last.

It terned out that Waylan wuz an eskape artist. I dont know why he wuz called an artist when he did not paint anythang or skulpt anythang but nevertheless I am jest repeeting wut Mummy sed.

Part of the problem I gess wuz the new green fence wut Mummy and Daddy put up a few days ago. This green fence is made of plastik and it is pretty week. But Mummy sez it wuz fer to keep the stoopid chikens out of the konstrukshun zone not to keep the dawgs in the yard. That is cause I am a Very Good Dawg and I do not never leeve the yard and okay I gess Star is also a Good Dawg cause she does not run off neither.

But Waylan is still a baby dawg and he did not unnerstand that he wuz not sposed to go unner the fence.

One of the rare moments when Waylan wuz not plotting eskape.

Wun of the rare moments when Waylan wuz not plotting eskape.

"I could make it under here... but SHE's watching me..."

"I could make it under here... but SHE's watching me..."

Waylan also figgered out how to git under the howse and come out on the other side wich wuz also on the other side of the fence. So Mummy tryed to be smarter than Waylan and block the hole he wuz crawling thru.

"What the hey-ho? Where's my hole??"

"What the hey-ho? Where's my escape hole??"

Waylan proved himself smarter than Mummy tho cause he kept getting out no matter wut she did.

I wuz a Very Good Dawg the whole time. I jest wated pashently fer anywun at all to come throw my ball.

Here I am here I am here I am!!!

Here I am here I am here I am!!!

Oh! Theres sumone!!

Oh! Theres sumone!!

I... hey... where is you going?!?

I... hey... where is you going?!?

Star and Waylan also played like crazy maniaks for a long time until they wuz both reely tired.

Can't... breathe... too much... playing...

Can't... breathe... too much... playing...

Aw, I love you too, Waylan! Even if you are, like, 20 human years younger than me.

Aw, I love you too, Waylan! Even if you are, like, 20 human years younger than me.

*Missing him already*

*Missing him already*

"Dang, she's still watching me."

"Dang, creepy camera lady is still watching me."

Wut does it take to git a ball throwed around here?!?

Wut does it take to git a ball throwed around here?!?

5 Responses

  1. Hey Dozer, maybe you can tell Star about being a “Cougar” and she will run off and be with Waylan forever! Oh and I tagged you for a meme 🙂

  2. I thinked it wuz nice that waylan got to visits with yu and star, but i knows its probubly alot going on at yu howse right now with alots of peeple so i don’t understands why nobodys throwin yur ball fer yu!!! I thinked they shuld throws yur ball thru theres entyre lunch brake!!

  3. hello dozer its dennis the vizsla dog hay dada sez star must be a cougar but i hav no ideea wot he is tawking abowt when star is obviusly a dog oh wel i gess dada is not verry brite ok bye

  4. Hey Dozer… when my mom saw the picture of Star and Waylan doing the kissy face, she called Star a cradle robber. I don’t know what that means because I don’t see any cradles in any of your pictures… maybe your mummy can explain it to you? Anyways… I’m sorry no one threw the ball for you. I’m sure your mummy and daddy will play with you more once your daddy’s office is put back together again.

    Your Buddy,
    Trooper

  5. Aw, Dozer…I bet you’ll miss Waylan really! Star sure looks like she will miss him terribly! I’ll bet your human is relieved to have just non-escaping, well-behaved doggies again!

    Slobbers,
    Honey the Great Dane

Leave a Reply

