Fer Me?? Anuther Award

Well I am jest swimming in awards now cause my pal Dennis gived me anuther award. This time he gived me an award with a name I cannot spell too good. It is in anuther langwage I thinks. So I shore hope it is a nice award and not the kind that sez sumthang silly only I wont know it.

Now you may be saying hey Dozer you know its kinda crazy that a dawg can even type and talk in English at all! So why not enny other langwage? Well I will tell you. It is because my Mummy speeks English and that is all she sez ennythang to me in so that is all I lerned.

Mummy also speeks a little Spannish because she calls Daddy a idioto. Daddy speeks sum Spannish too cause he unnerstands wut she is saying. And Mummy knows a little Japanees too cause she took sum skool classes but Daddy only knows the words to that song Domo Arigatto Mister Robato.

Anyways I guess this award is mebbe in Irish or Italyan or sumthang.

proximidade_blog_awardHere is the rools wut come with it cause fer sum reeson blog awards always come with rools:

The award states that “This blog invests and believes in PROXIMITY – nearness in space, time, and relationships!”

In other words, “These blogs are exceedingly charming. These kind bloggers aim to find and be friends. They are not interested in prizes or self-aggrandizement. Our hope is that when the ribbons of these prizes are cut, even more friendships are propagated. Please give more attention to these writers! Deliver this award to eight bloggers who must choose eight more and include this cleverly-written text into the body of their award.”

Well hey thats purty nice but alas it is based on a lye cause everybuddy knows I am jest here fer the prizes and self agra… aggran… wut is that werd ennyways?? Also I dont like to share and I dont reely like other dawgs face to face so the whole part bout finding and being frends is kinda a lye too.

But yes it is very troo that my blog is charming and also I agree peeple should gives me more atenshun. It is my dreem that one day my blog will be famus and I will get a moovee deel and I will be on TV and that will get me lots of treets and an endless supply of Kong balls!!!

So ennyways here are ate bloggers wut deserve this fine award and have to follow the rools hahahaha!!

  1. Daisy the dawg of corse cause she is my girlfrend
  2. Daisy the kitty cause she is charming in her outfits
  3. Tank cause he is my newest frend and he is writing bout frend week this week!
  4. Quizz cause he is a good pal of mine
  5. Trooper cause mebbe he can rap himself up in this award to stay warm in all that snow
  6. Bobo and Meja cause they are so proximidad that they even look the same
  7. Honey cause she lives so far away frum me that its almost ironik to give her this award
  8. Gus and Waldo but not cause they gived me an award. No that has nuthing to do with it.

Of corse no post is compleet without an adorabull pitcher of me!

One of my Easter pitcher outtakes!

One of my Easter pitcher outtakes!

8 Responses

  1. That is a real cool picture of you! Congratulations on your award! And thank you so much for thinking of me, too.

  2. Tank woo fur da award!! We iz happee to be in proksimitee to woo, too!!

    DAT iz an owttake pikture? But woo look soo handsum!

    Wuv,
    Gus and Waldo

  3. Wow! Thank you for the award Dozer! I like your adventures with your mummy, daddy and your sister. Keep up the great job.

    Mmmm, now I have to think of 8 friends to send it to.

    Thanks again for the honor!

    Your friend Quizz

  4. Deer Dozer,
    Tank yu so much fer the award!! I feel sooper speshul!!
    I think you shuld most defunately getted a movee deel…I wuld go see it!!!

    Yur frend,
    Tank

  5. hello dozer its dennis the vizsla dog hay congratchoolayshuns on yore award yoo deserv it eeven if yoo ar in it for al the reezons wot the award sez yoo arnt but wot duz it no ennyway it is just a buntch of piksels ha ha ok bye

  6. Hey Dozer thank you for this fine award! *blush* You are the handsomest pit bull ever!

  7. Aw thanks for the award, Dozer! I think I’m far away from everybody! LOL! 🙂

    That Easter picture of you is just ADORABLE!!!

    Slobbers,
    Honey the Great Dane

  8. Hey, Dozer, any friend of Daisy is a friend of mine! You look a lot like her, too!

    I’m adding you to my new doggie blog!

Leave a Reply

