VIP Tour of My House: Daddys Danjerus Office

Well I am making good on my promiss so here it is! The VIP Tour of My House: Daddys Danjerus Office episode!

Dennis thinked last time that mebbe Daddys office wuz ate by a black hole. Well no that is not wut happened tho I hears that in Kaliforna there is a lot of that sort of thang wut goes on cause of the moovee industree there.

Here in Teksus we does not have black holes we have tornaydoes! I thinks Mummy and Daddy is preparing fer a tornaydoe by doing all the damaje before the tornaydoe can. Hahaha take that tornaydoe! We are reddy fer you!

First you must make shore it is safe to come in. Is it safe Mummy?

First you must make shore it is safe to come in. Is it safe Mummy?

Uh ohs Star did not get permishun. She mite get hurted! This is a good thang but I am trying not to laff bout it.

Uh ohs Star did not get permishun. She mite get hurted! I am sekretly glad but I am trying to look worryed.

Ok we are going down the hallway to Daddys office. It is a big mess and Mummy sez Dozer pleeze watch yer feets cause there is nales on the ground.

Ok we are going down the hallway to Daddys office. It is a big mess and Mummy sez Dozer pleeze watch yer feets cause there is nales on the ground.

Inside Daddys office wuz sort of misterius cause it wuz not all torn up like the hallway. Insted there wuz sum boreds layed on the floor in a strange dezine. I thinks it is a crop cirkle! Ekcept it is a skware.
Wow I have never seen Daddys office so cleen!

Wow I have never seen Daddys office so cleen!

This is Daddys bag. He wares it around his waste sumtimes and it has lots of thangs in it. It is kinda like my dawg back pack only with Daddy toys insted of Kong balls.
This is Daddys bag. He wares it around his waste sumtimes and it has lots of thangs in it. It is kinda like my dawg back pack only with Daddy toys insted of Kong balls.

Well I am a bit suprized by Daddys mood bout his office. I thinked he would like it to be all cleen but insted he is kinda grumpy. Mebbe he reely liked it being so messy.

Mummy sez Daddy is grumpy cause he has to share an office with her. Hey Daddy I unnerstand yer feelings!!! I dont like to share neither.

7 Responses

  1. I wonder what the crop square is all about! thanks for the tour. Maybe you should give your daddy some love so he won’t be so grumpy!

  2. I know what ya mean about Daddy not bein happy. Yesterday it was rainin in the living room. Daddy cut a big hole in the ceilin to see where the rain was comin from. Glad it’s not rainin in your Daddy’s office.

  3. Dozer,
    Thanks fer the tour! I thinks if Star getted hurts yu wuld reely be’s upset. Yur sekret is safe with me!

    Tanker

  4. Hey Dozer! My mom would love to turn our spare room into a fancy office. Do you think you could put on your dad’s tool bag and come out here to California and give her a hand/paw? I promise you won’t get swallowed up by a black hole!

    Your Pal,
    Trooper

  5. hello dozer its dennis the vizsla dog hay wow that is a gud plan if the tornado sees yoo hav alreddy rekd the playse it wil go sumware else to hav its fun brillyant thinking!!! ok bye

  6. Hi Dozer, thanks for visiting my blog & the tour of your Daddy’s office. I have added your blog to my blogroll.

  7. […] VIP Tour of My House: Daddys Danjerus Office […]

Leave a Reply

