I am a lyer

Well today I wuz gonna show you wut happened to my Daddys office but it wuz a lye. Mummy did not get the pitchers I tolled her to. She sed the room is too danjerus fer dawgs rite now and I will have to wate until Daddy does sumthang to it tonite to make it safer. Okay so I will try and get the pitchers tomorrows!

So todays I will show you sum pitchers frum the office that wuz Mummys office but now it is Mummy AND Daddys office.

Okay the pitchers arent reely of the office they are of ME cause I am adorabull!

Cleen car pet needs to be rubbed so it will be smelly like dawg!

Cleen car pet needs to be rubbed so it will be smelly like dawg!

Star heared sumthang but I did not.

Star heared sumthang but I did not.

Yes I will shakes yer hand Mummy.

Yes I will shakes yer hand Mummy.

OMG Star wut is yer problem? This is MY blog!

OMG Star wut is yer problem? This is MY blog!

OK so ennyways mebbe tomorrow we will have VIP Tour of My House: Daddys Danjerus Office. Look forwards to it!

7 Responses

  1. It’s okays Dozer, I do nots thinks yu is a lyer. I knows how thems mommees and daddees can be! they tells yu wun things and thens they do’s anuther.

    Tanker

  2. Hey DOZERS! It’s me TEAM CELESTE!!!!!!11!!

    I justs wanted to says that I thinks you are handsomes! I am now almost two years olds which means I am almost an adults dog! I’m just sayings that for your references, I knows you are alls in loves with Daisy, which I gets because I loves flowers too!

    Dozer sez: Well hey Celeste I am not shore why but Mummy cannot stop laffing about yer comment!

  3. Hi Dozer –

    Just catching up on all your adventures…love the picture of you with the Easter eggs…did you get to eat any?

    And congrats on your prize from Gus & Waldo – I love that photo of you with all your treats and you look like you’re smiling! 🙂

    Slobbers,
    Honey the Great Dane

  4. hello dozer its dennis the vizsla dog hay ha ha they say lying is bad but we no better dont we??? ok bye

  5. Its not lying Dozer, its spoofing! You accidently spoofed us! Oh and that hussie Star needs to get her own blog!

  6. We agree that the clean carpets need to be rubbed on so they smell like doggie. Everything else needs to be rubbed on to get smelleys too. Mommy just said ‘ Jeez Bobo your blanket smells.’ Success!!!

  7. Dozer you are so funny, I wish I could meet you and your family 🙂

    S and D

Leave a Reply

