I am the gratest

Well Mummy finally letted me open that misterius packaje frum Gus and Waldo todays and let me tell you there wuz sum amazing stuffs in there!

It wuz indeed my award frum the Tricks and Treets contest but that wuz not all that wuz in there!! Here I will show you the wunders wut wuz inside the boks.

Step 1 open boks

Step 1 open boks

Step 2 ignore Daddy who is showing off my award cause there is yummy thangs in boks lets get on with it alreddy!

Step 2 ignore Daddy who is showing off my award cause there is yummy thangs in boks lets get on with it alreddy!

Okay okay wut have we here??

Okay okay wut have we here??

 

These treet thangs have come out of the boks yummmm!!

These treet thangs have come out of the boks yummmm!!

 

Well this is a bit odd there wuz bubbles in the boks and Daddy is getting them all over me!

Well this is a bit odd there wuz bubbles in the boks and Daddy is getting them all over me!

Star wuz it YOU that won the award?? I dont think so! So stay aways frum my new skwirel toy.

Star wuz it YOU that won the award?? I dont think so! So stay aways frum my new skwirel toy.

Okay time fer an adorabull pose with all the thangs wut wuz in the boks!

Okay time fer an adorabull pose with all the thangs wut wuz in the boks!

Thanks Gus and Waldo fer the grate award and treets and the toy and the glory of it all!!

Now you may be wundering hey Dozer where are you that room shore looks cleen and kinda empty. Yes it is my Daddys office and it IS cleen and empty! You will never gess why there is nuthing in it ennymore but I will tell you why tomorrows so look forwards to it!

7 Responses

  1. Dozer,
    I wuv your new squirrel toy–will yu let Star plays with it? I think yu are speshul to have gotten a boks fulls of treets and stuff!!

    Yur frend,
    Tank
    P.S. Wow, yur daddee’s office is sooper kleen!

  2. Hey Dozer!! Wee iz happee dat woo like yur treets. Wee bof give dem 4 paws up. Did woo eet da bubblez?

    Wuv,
    Gus and Waldo

    Dozer sez: You is sposed to eat them?!?! Oh I thot Daddy wuz jest being silly!!

  3. What wonderful gift you received Dozer!!

    Those bubbles looked like fun!

    Are you going to share anything with Star?

    Lots of Luv & Kisses
    Addie and Lucie

    Dozer sez: Well if it wuz up to me then heck no I wuld not share but Mummy sez I must. She has alreddy gived Star sum treets. So I reckon I am gonna have to share even if I dont wanna.

  4. That’s a great picture of you with your toys and awards! Gratulations!

  5. Well Dozer u shure do look very handsome when you smile like that.

    Bobo and Meja

  6. hello dozer its dennis the vizsla dog ooh ooh i no why yore dadas offiss is empty it wuz a blak hole wot swallowd evrything up rite? rite??? rite????? dozer!!!! speek to me!!!! stay away frum the blak hole!!!! ok bye

  7. Dozer – my mummy says ur luky! Im a friend of Quizz and I luvs reading your blog wif mummy. Love (and not in the werd way either), Piede

Leave a Reply

