Tabloid Skandal!!

Well hot on the heels of my viktory in the Tricks fer Treats contest the paparazi are all over me like flys on stiky paper.

Okay well mebbe it is jest one paparazi and she looks suspishusly like Mummy but look at this the paparazi is alreddy taking skandalus pitchers of me oh noes!!

Look at this pitcher wich suposedly shows me and Star holding paws.

We wuz not holding paws!! It wuz an akcident I sware.

It wuz an aksident!! I sware!!! Star jest had to stretch out her paws rite when the pitcher got taken.

And wut about this one here wich alejedly shows us sleeping togethers:

We wuz not sleeping togethers!! It wuz a setup!!

Well folks this one wuz a SETUP!! And nether one of us is sleeping so there!!

I shore hope my luv Daisy does not get mad. Gosh fame jest isnt the treets and munny I wuz hoping it would be.

12 Responses

  1. BOL!!!

    Love the title of this post!!! It is sooo much fun!

    Not to worry Dozer… your friends know that it was a setup!

    Lots of Luv & Kisses
    Addie and Lucie

  2. Hi Dozer!!! I want to be yur frend! I’m a pitbull too. How kool is that!!!

  3. Oh Dozer our friend, someone is obviously trying to frame you and makes us believe you are doing these horrible stuffs.

    Well we know the truth.

    Yer really and fur true friends,

    Bobo and Meja

  4. Maybee mommee wuz yoosing dat peeple tool called Photoshop?

    Wuv,
    Gus and Waldo

  5. Dozer, you LURVE Star and we all know it.

    You protest too much methinks.

  6. Oh Dear! This is awful, am I reading the National Enquirer? Or is it true facts Dozer? Are you secretly in love with that hussie? I saw her flirting with dogs at that meet up. You just ask your momma! She is a hussie!

  7. S-s-star? are you holding paws with Dozer? Sigh.
    I’m Crushed.

    Dejected,
    Quizz

  8. Oooh… the pawperazzi are making your life hard! You should take to carrying giant toys to hide your face or something

  9. hello dozer its dennis the vizsla dog hay oh noes!!!!! first lee ann rimes and now this?!?!? my hole wurld is crumbling!!!!! ok bye

  10. Ooh – Dozer – now you know the dangers of being a celebrity!!

    Slobbers,
    Honey the Great Dane

  11. I sugjest u just say ..”knot me.”..I do whenevr my momy makes this noise…”boooo” . witch means I got caught doing something I didn’t do…

    DEeVA Dayn.

  12. I wuld like to holded paws with Star. If I had Star and Daisy by my side I’d be in Hevan!!

Leave a Reply

