My Blog is Fabulus

Well wow I am still coming off my ego trip frum winning a contest and now I remembers that Gus and Waldo also gived me another award.

This is a difrent kind of award cause it does not rekwire enny skill to win this award jest a fabulus blog which of corse I would not haves enny other kind of blog!

fabulousblogaward

Well Mummy sez I must not be selfish and keep this award fer myself so I reckon I will give it to sum dawgs wut have fabulus blogs like mine. So I picks Daisy the pit bull fer being so purty, Dennis the viszla fer being so funny, Addie and Lucie fer donating stuff to good cawses, and Mina and Celeste fer their relashunship wut reminds me of the one between me and Star.

Thanks Gus and Waldo!

4 Responses

  1. Wow! Dozer, I have to concur. You do have a fabulous blog. Congratulations!

    Your friend,
    Quizz

  2. Congratulations on your wonderful award!

    We agree that your blog is FABULOUS!!

    Thank you sooo much for sharing it with us!
    That makes it very special that it came from you!

    Lots of Luv & Kisses
    Addie and lucie

  3. hello dozer its dennis the vizsla dog hay yoo ar definitly fabyoolus or as they say heer in the mithical land of california FAAAAAAABYOOOOOOLUS ha ha bet yoo didnt no i noo how to wurk the shift key did yoo???? thank yoo for this award so we can be fabyoolus together ha ha ok bye

  4. Hey Dozer! Thank you so much for this fabulous award! Did you know that the slang for fabulous is FAB! I think your blog is not only fabulous but its FAB too! So are you!

Leave a Reply

