I Am A Champeen

Well yes folks that rite I am a winner!

My pals Gus and Waldo and their Mummy had a fun contest called Tricks Fer Treats and my trick won! Yes thats rite folks you can be a homebound rekluse and still make sumthang of yerself!!!

Well let me tell you my socalled trick wuz not reely a trick at all it wuz a CHORE! Yes I wuz doing my dootee as the house butler by taking in grocerys. Honestlee my Mummy is the lazyest Mummy in the whole world so she makes me do lots of thangs like picking up toys closing doors bringing in grocerys finding thangs wut are lost and even carrying thangs fer her. Sheesh Mummy if you dont use yer arms once in a wile then they will jest fall off!!

Anyways here is the trick if you have not seened it yet. Watch out cause it has sound so dont watch it at werk! Unless you are alowed to.

 Okay now that I have winned a contest I am shore the TV news peoples will be here enny minnute so I have to go brush my furs and put on my nice collar and I reckon I should start making calls to gostwriters fer my autobiografee!!

Thanks Gus and Waldo fer a fun contest! When I am famus I will send you sum fancy treets okay??

16 Responses

  1. Dozer you are such a helpful fellow. We sure could use you around here.

  2. Congratulations Dozer. You are the smartest, funniest, handsomest, and bestest dog in all of the blogshere!

  3. Congratulations, Dozer! My Mommie wishes she had help like that around the house. I always knew you were a champion!

  4. Congratulations!! Love your clever skills and your Mom’s ingenuity in putting your video together. The music was perfect too!! You’re also adorable! Who could resist that gorgeous face.

  5. Woo iz verree deesurving! Enjoy yur viktorree!

    wuv,
    Gus and Waldo

  6. Wow Dozer! Very impressive!!

  7. People could get in trouble at work from laughing uncontrolably!

    Dozer you are the best!

    Thanks for the laughs.

    Susan

  8. Congraswoolations Dozer! We saw that you are the winner at Gus & Waldo’s. Pawrific job!

    Hugs,
    Sam & June

  9. Wahah!!! Congratulations Dozer! My mom wants to hire you to bring in the groceries at our house. She says the only thing I’m good at is scattering the grocery bags around the backyard. My mom loved your video… she thought the captions were hilarious!

    Your Buddy,
    Trooper

  10. hello dozer its dennis the vizsla dog hay congratchoolayshuns on yore big win!!! say if their wuz enny prize munny involvd i stil need to repayr the doghowse of justiss and the gofer broke and then i am in hock to the genie wot manyoofaktcherd all my majik flying coasters wot nobody wil buy frum me however my nekst munnymayking skeem is foolpruf if yoo want to git in on the grownd floor!!!! thanks ok bye

  11. Dozer you are amazing!! “Um, Thanks?” Had me laughing so hard!!!

    ❤ S and D

  12. WOOOHOOO!

    Congratulations Dozer!!! You are very talented!!

    But we really wish our mom didn’t see this. She said something about us needing to help out more around here.
    What does that mean?

    Lots of Luv & Kisses
    Addie and Lucie

  13. Hi Dozer

    Just stopped by to say congrats on winning Gus and Waldo’s contest. You were great competition, and my Mommy laughed and laughed over your video. Very talented.

    Your competitor,
    Tucker

  14. BARK! WOW, Mommy is very impressed. But that means now she expects us to learn how to bring in that paper in a bag from out front of our territory each morning. BARK! Sasha the Princess!

  15. […] wuz indeed my award frum the Tricks and Treets contest but that wuz not all that wuz in there!! Here I will show you the wunders wut wuz inside […]

Leave a Reply

