Crool Joke

Well Mummy has played a crool joke on me fer April Fools Day. She got a projekt wut pays munny.

She sez it is a lot of work that she has to do reely fast so she doesnt have time to help me on my blog very much. Wut?!? I mean come on wut does she think is more importent munny or ME?

Well then I herd that munny is the root of all evel so I figgered I would ask Star if that wuz troo since Star is a very evel dawg.

What you want? I'm eating rocks here.

What you want? I'm eating rocks here.

Holy moly Star you reely do look purty evel in that pitcher!! Heh heh publishing that pitcher is my April Fools Joke on you.

Anyways I gess Mummys joke is not reely a joke at all since it is troo.

Happy April Fools Day everybuddy!

13 Responses

  1. Lets hope you get all the attention you deseve soon Dozer. Hope you have got over the Vets visit although it sounds like you were very brave.

  2. Happy April Fools Day to you too Dozer the beautiful Pit Bull. I hope your Mummy gets done with wurk soon.

    Bobo and Meja

  3. That’s a funny joke you played on Star! I played a joke on my brother Harley today. April Fools Day is fun!

  4. Hey Dozer, be nice to your sister! After all, you’re having a good day! Head over to our blog to find out why.

    Wuv,
    Gus and Waldo

  5. Khongrats on your win!

    That was a pawesome trikhk!

    Hugz&Khysses,
    Khyra

  6. Dozer-
    Just left Waldo and Gus! Congrats on your win! My mom needs help -she just got back from Whole Foods. Oh.. and great music.. the ragtime gets em everytime.

    Nice to meet u! Congrats- Funny April fools joke. I wish I had a sibling to do one too.
    Norwood

  7. Happy April Fools,

    Ha

  8. Oh Dozer – I heard you won the Tricks contest – CONGRATULATIONS!! I do think you had the best trick as it was the most useful (although Behr Behr’s was useful too!) one and I think if I had to vote, I would have voted for you!

    Slobbers,
    Honey the Great Dane

  9. Hi Dozer
    We popped over to say CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!! Well done at winning the competition. We cant do tricks at all but were very impressed with your video.
    Mum says you had best avoid bringing the eggs in……….
    Basset kisses
    Martha & Bailey xx

  10. hello dozer its dennis the vizsla dog hay wayt yoo can eet roks??? i wil hav to see if my brother tucker nos abowt this and if so wot flavor the roks ar thanks ok bye ps munny is gud i yoozd to hav sum before trouble the kitty stole it all ok bye agin

  11. Hey, Congrats on winning the tricks contest!!! Your video was so funny I was laughing out loud, seriously. Great job!!

    Holly
    _________________________
    Dozer, if you just eat the groceries, you don’t have to carry them in. Then you can have fun shredding the bag. That’s what I would do, anyhow.

    Behr Behr 🙂

  12. Hey Dozer, looks like your friend Star is giving you the “Stink Eye”. You know that can be dangerous!

  13. Yikes, that picture of Star is givin’ me the heebie -jeebies! Our kitty gets that evil look sometimes and I just back away from her. Congratulations on winning the contest Dozer! I think you’re the smartest dog I know!

    Your Buddy,
    Trooper

Leave a Reply

