How I Spended My Weekend

Well I luv weekends cause Mummy and Daddy are both home and if the wether is good then I get to spend lotsa time outsides in the yard playing BALL!!

And gess wut I did THIS weekend???

dsc00300

Yep I played ball!!  Even better wuz when Mummy got out the water hose and sprayed me with sum nice cold water!

Here is how Star spended her weekend:

Soopervizing Daddy while he digged in the durt

Soopervizing Daddy while he digged in the durt

At the Run for the Rovers benefiting Blue Dog Rescue...

At the Run for the Rovers benefiting Blue Dog Rescue...

...eating treets with my Mummys cuzzins dawg named Daisy...

...eating treets with my Mummys cuzzins dawg who is not Daisy the pit bull but wuz named Daisy...

... and meeting a viszla dawg that looks kinda like Dennis but wuz not Dennis.

... and meeting a viszla dawg that looks kinda like Dennis the viszla but wuz not Dennis.

I am kinda glad I wuz not as buzy as Star cause after all that soshalizing she wuz so tired that she did not want to play ball!!! Can you beleeve that???

Also soshalizing aparently results in a broken spine.

Gosh that looks painfull.

Gosh that looks painfull.

7 Responses

  1. Oh my gosh where’s all Star’s bonz’es. Can she still walk?

    Bobo and Meja

  2. STAR!!!

    You are CREEPING us OUT!!

    Dozer…. did you tell her to do that?

    Lots of Luv & Kisses
    Addie and Lucie

  3. hello dozer its dennis the vizsla dog hay hmm i dont think i no that vizsla dog wot star met i wunder wot his or her naym wuz i think i wil cal him or her the vizsla dog wot star met wot i dont no wot its naym is ok bye

  4. How can Star move?

    She seems like she is built like a Rubber Chicken.

    Mmmmm……….Chicken.

  5. Dozer is that one of those Imposter Daisy Dogs again! There everywhere!

  6. Oh Dozer, I LOVE LOVE LOVE playing ball too! I go crazy when my humans take my tennis ball out.

    Poor Star! That does look uncomfortable! I sorta know how she feels because I was sleeping like that after my exhausting 2nd photoshoot last weekend…come over to my blog and see the picture of me falling out of my bed! Hee! Hee!

    Slobbers,
    Honey the Great Dane

  7. Star lays around in the funniest poses!! Too cute 🙂

    S and D

Leave a Reply

