My New Toy: Cuz Toy

Well Mummy bringed home a reely grate new toy today. Its name is Cooz Toy but it is spelled c-u-z.

Let me tell you this is turning into Stars blog cause look at wut happened when I tryed to play with MY new toy:

The new toy is in my mouth for 3... 2... 1...

The new toy is in my mouth for 3... 2... 1...

Hey this toy is MINE!!!!

Hey Star this toy is MINE!!!! Daddy stop watching and start helping!!

So Mummy did not get any cute pitchers of me playing with this toy cause Star taked it frum me right aways. But I will tell you about it anyways.

This toy is jest like my Kong Ball cause it is red and rubber BUT the difrence is it has feet (not shore why cause it doesnt walk nowhere) and best of all it SKWEEKS!!

To be honest I haved one of these toys a long long time ago but I didnt like it because it wuz too hard to skweek. Mummy sez I should tells you that this new Cooz Toy is a bit smooshyer rubber so it is easyer to skweek.

Another effekt of the new rubber is that the feets are harder to chew off. Star tried to take my toy frum me by pulling on the feets and we wuz all suprised that the feets did not tear. But they stayed on and they are still on even tho they are Stars favrite thang to chew on.

dsc00253

dsc00256

Nom nom nom

Nom nom nom!

Nom nom nom!

OK so that is my new toy called Cooz Toy and Im shore you will see it around here and mebbe Star will let go of it long enuff to let me play with it a little bit!!

9 Responses

  1. Ooooo! Dozer i have an Angel Ball AND a Devil Ball. My Mom tells me I can choose between the two depending on my mood. I just like them because of the squeaks! I love to take them and squeak them in my Mom’s ear. Okay, she doesn’t like that, but that’s okay. I like to chomp on it!

    Have fun with it!
    Your Friend Quizz

  2. Well, Doz, don’t get too attached to it – if Star is ANYthing like Dolby, she wills not wont it just as soon as YOUS dont want it…But, just TRY to get momma or pops to play with it with YOU…then Star will be alllll over it agains! Dolby steals all of my toys too….I feel for ya, Buddy.

    ~Murphy

  3. Oh Dennin the beautiful Pit Bull why didn’t your Daddy help you? We would like cooz balls like that too. But we would have to get two cause Meja steals everything just like Star.

    Bobo and Meja

  4. hello dozer its dennis the vizsla dog hay wow this is a travestee of justiss that star wawked off with yor footie ball!!! plus frum this angle that footie ball luks like my crazy red nose wot likes to paynt its fayse!!! wot on erth cud be going on heer?!?!? ok bye

  5. What a great toy! Dozer, I’m sure you will get a chance to play with it soon. Sharing is very, very hard.

  6. I’m sure you will get it back Dozer.

    You are lucky, I had to ban squeaky Toys in our house. Faye has a knck of biting on a Toy so the Squeak is continuos. It drove me around the bend!

  7. Dozer that toy looks like fun! I’m sure Star will give it back soon. Be sure it isn’t like the Four Paws brand toy, “pimple ball with bell” because that one is really dangerous. (Google it if you haven’t heard of it- it looks very similar.)

    ❤ S and D

  8. Cool toy!

    Does yours make a really weird sound that drives your parents crazy?

    Mind does or shall I say, mine did.

    Lots of Luv & Kisses
    Addie and Lucie

  9. a kong ball that squeeks! wow, I want one of those. Although it might walk away with those feet when I am not looking….

Leave a Reply

