We Are In Love

Hello everyone. Today is a serious topic. It is about love. Since Dozer is rather stupid about love, I am going to talk about it. To be specific, I want to tell everyone that Dozer and I are in love!

Yes, I have heard that Dozer asked Daisy to be his Valentine. Well, it looks like Daisy and I might be rivals! And I won’t give up easy. Besides, look how close I am to Dozer.

3-13-09-dozer-and-star-2

3-12-09-dozer-and-star-3

3-12-09-dozer-and-star-cudd

3-12-09-dozer-and-star-5

3-12-09-dozer-and-star-4

That’s right, my love for Dozer is something only free treats can get in the way of!!

As it turns out, there were no free treats in the kitchen after all, but I’m sure it was an innocent mistake.

10 Responses

  1. Dozer the beautiful Pit Bull run fer yer lifes…

    Bobo and Meja the Shar Pei puppies

  2. ha ha that is a gud one abowt the free treets dozer yoo reely foold her ha ha ha — wot??? oh hay wow tucker sez that mama is up on the ruf givng away bits of hamberger gotta go i hope i can clime the walls but i wil keep trying until i git up their ok bye!!!!!!!!

  3. Awwww… we knew it would just be a matter of time.

    You are both very cute together!

    Lots of Luv & Kisses
    Addie and Lucie

  4. Ut oh Daisy, looks like Star is tryin’ to get your boy.

  5. “Oh – that is the sweetest and funniest thing!! Love it! It’s just made my day!”

    Er – hello – this is Honey. That was my human going all gooey and silly. I agree with Star…love conquers all – except free treats!

    Slobbers,
    Honey the Great Dane

  6. Hey Star! Um, well, Um, If Dozer doesn’t appreciate you. I’ll be your Valentine.

    Bashfully Yours,
    Quizz

  7. OMG! OMG! DOZER! this is awful, you must do something about this immediately! You are my one and only Valentine! I sure hope that hussy Star doesn’t win you over. Just remember, I have the most beautifuldudley nose, and Star just has a plain old nose.

  8. Oh wow, this is like a Soap Opera! I can’t wait to hear how it turns out 🙂 Maybe Daisy and Dozer will be able to stay together and Star will go for Quizz!!

    S and D

  9. Gosh Dozer, has Star been hittin’ the hooch? Why is she talking all mushy like that? Girl doggies can be soooo goofy sometimes.

    Your Pal,
    Trooper

  10. These photos are really cute. I’d really love to get some on our site.

Leave a Reply

