Is There Sumthang On My Face?

Well I wuz jest minding my own bizness and Mummy started laffing at me. Wut do you spose is her problem?

Yes kin I helps you Mummy?

Yes kin I helps you Mummy?

I knows I am very adorabull Mummy but you are finding sumthang way too amusing.

I knows I am very adorabull Mummy but you are finding sumthang way too amuzing.

Since you is getting so much amuzemint out of wutever it is how about sum treets?

Since you is getting so much amuzemint out of wutever it is how about sum treets?

Oh is yer laffing fit over now Mummy? Well kin I still have a treet?

Oh is yer laffing fit over now Mummy? Well kin I still have a treet?

9 Responses

  1. My earses sometimes flips inside-out, too!

  2. Hahah!!! Hey Dozer, my mom started laughing and pointing at your ears while she was looking at your pictures. Moms are weird that way… I think we should just ignore them. You look fine to me… (I hope you got your treat!)

    Your Pal,
    Trooper

  3. Ha ha Dozer you’re still beautiful. (psst on of your ears is on backward) We laugh but we wish we had ears that could floof around like that.

    Bobo and Meja the Sharpei puppies

  4. Dozer, that’s because you started a new rage! The flippy ear! My ears are really floppy so they don’t stick up so good when they flip.

    Flip-flop together!
    Quizz

  5. Oh Dozer. My ears sometimes do that too! They are adjusting for maximum hearing. I’ll bet your mom doesn’t know that we have supersonic hearing powers when our ears flip out!

  6. Awww… Dozer, you are adorable with your ears like that!

    Lots of Luv & Kisses
    Addie and Lucie

  7. Hey Dozer – my ears do that too!! And sometimes my humans flip them inside-out on purpose…she says she is “airing my brain”….hmm, that sounds a bit insulting, don’t you think!

    Slobbers,
    Honey the Great Dane

  8. There is a scientific name for that Dozer.

    It is called maximumhearingus for treatytimeiness

    Keep ’em flipped Dude 😉

  9. You provided all that entertainment and got no treat? You’re an exploited worker, Dozer!

Leave a Reply

