Wordless Wednesday: Camera Star

dsc00158

5 Responses

  1. Hello Star! That’s a beautiful close-up picture of you. Say hey to Dozer for me.

    Your Pal,
    Trooper

  2. Star you are so zexy when you smile like that.

    Bobo

  3. You have such a pretty smile Star! You sure are photogenic!

    Your friend!
    Quizz

  4. Hi Dozer,

    I saw you on Gus & Waldo’s blog and just HAD to come over and say hello! I LOVE your Tricks video!! You are so clever – my human is still trying to teach me to hold things in my mouth…unless it’s my soft toy, I keep spitting it out!! 🙂

    Do come over and visit me sometime –

    Slobbers,
    Honey the Great Dane
    http://www.bighoneydog.com

Leave a Reply

