Chikkens

Well I am back frum somethang called a hi-yay-tuss also called a brake cause Mummy sed she could not help me much with my blog doo to that awful stuff called BSL which she is so busy with rite now. Stoopid BSL I will bitey you jest you wait!! Oh never mind Mummy sez the bitey prolly would jest make thangs worse and anyways aparently it is not fisically posible to bitey BSL. Whatever I prefer to bitey my toys any how so nuts to you BSL!

But back to my blog which is a speshull feeture today cause there are chikkens in it. Now I does not happen to like these chikkens but being a Very Good Dawg I jest ignore them chikkens and they jest ignore me.

3-8-09-dozer-and-chickens

Prolly this is the way it will always be unless one of them chikkens turns into a big red Kong ball. Or unless one of them chikkens lays a big red egg that looks like a Kong ball. Then I might like them more.

I reckon Star is still struggling with her inner Bad Dawg cause it is purty clear she still kinda wants to stomp on them chikkens.

3-8-09-star-and-chickens

The wurds “leave it” are now the most common wurds in Mummys vokabularry.

3-8-09-star-and-chickens-2

Okay Ive had enuff of these chikkens havent you? Hey chikkens get yer own blog!! Oh wait they does have one.

So anyways tomorrow we are gonna revisit a topik that is of importense to me which is my Campain fer a Better Bed! Look forwards to it!

9 Responses

  1. Dozer, you are so good. My three Girls are not to be trusted when it comes to Chickens. Ours have to be in a big pen or they will get eaten.

    Seriously, the stories I could tell you, it would make your ears stand up alright!

  2. Oh Dozer the beautiful Pit Bull you are a really good, exceptionally good, very good dog for not wanting to bitey them chickens.

    We would run and run and chase them. Meja would bitey them cause she likes to bitey stuff.

    We both would bitey the BSL.

    Bobo and Meja the Sharpei puppies

  3. We know you are a very good dog! Looks like Star is practicing some yoga breathing so taht she does not think of how fun chasing to chickens would be. We all will bitey the BSL too! And mom will make the biggest bitey, which always seems to work the best!

  4. You are both Good Dogs to leave the chickens alone. I am just a little scairt of chickens. On account of their beaks.

  5. Woo too arr soo good. We wood have eeten da chickin alredy! Mommee gives us chikin a lot–woo not know what woo iz missin!!

    Wuv,
    Gus and Waldo

  6. Wow Dozer… I would be chasing those chickens all around the yard! (Not to hurt them but to give them lickies.)

    Your Pal,
    Trooper

  7. hello dozer its dennis the vizsla dog hay wow it luks like star is getting all zen on yoo!!! pretty soon she wil be clanging littel finger cymbals and chanting wich wood be fun to watch can yoo git viddyo of that for me??? thanks ok bye

  8. Yous be verrry karefuls of dem chikkens, Star; I hears theys bites is worser than da ducks!

    ~Dolby (Murph & MommaMo, too)

  9. BOL!!!

    You were very patient Dozer and Star! We could never just let chicken walk around in our yard.

    Lots of Luv & Kisses
    Addie and Lucie

Leave a Reply

