Im Back

Well I knowed it wuz gonna be an awful terrible trip but I am jest too tired to talk about it rite now. We getted home earlier today and I jest cant get enuff of my loverly home and my soft bed never mind the fakt that the bed camed with me on the trip it feels much softer when it is in my house!

I will gives you sum piktures and stuff tomorrow okay? Right now I have to catch up on my sleeps after crying and shaking fer two nites strate. That wuz hard werk you know but at leest Mummy and Daddy getted the message in the end. And I survived and made it back to my home!

7 Responses

  1. Oh poor Dozer the beautiful Pit Bull. Our mommy got a new car and Bobo shakes when he goes in it. Maybe it’s mommy’s driving.

    Bobo and Meja the Sharpei puppies.

  2. We iz sorree dat woo iz having a bad twip! We hopez woo feelz bettur soon!

    Wuv,
    Gus and Waldo

  3. Dozer, glad you made it back Dude. Sounds awful. At least you can have a nice rest now.

    Oh, and take no notice of what Dennis said before you left. I am sure he didn’t mean it.

  4. hello dozer its dennis the vizsla dog hay wel if yoo cant git mama and dada to leev yoo home yoo can at leest mayk them feel verry verry gilty abowt it wile yoo ar gawn so wel dun ok bye

  5. Thank goodness you’re back, Dozer! We can’t wait to hear all about how horrible it was 🙂

    S and D

  6. Oh DOzer, I am so sorry that you did not enjoy your vacation!!!! I missed you, and am very glad that you are back and can;t wait to hear all the horrible things that happend!

  7. Hey Dozer… I’m sorry you had such a sucky vacation. But at least you survived the ordeal and lived to tell us about it. I can’t wait to see your torture errr…. I mean VACATION pictures!

    Your Pal,
    Trooper

Leave a Reply

