Loverly Blog Award

Well my pal Dennis who is always getting sum reely awesum awards decided to share one with me! I does luv rewards like treets and so forth. This is not reely a tasty treet but it is a treet fer my blog so thanks Dennis!!

lovely_blog

Hmm this is a very pink award. So I thinks I am gonna pass it on to my pink frends and my girl frends what have blogs. This means this loverly blog award also goes to:

  • Daisy the pit bull who is both pink and a girl how about that
  • Addie and Lucie who are girls
  • The Bully Breed Buddies some of what are girls and mebbe one is a little bit pink?
  • Mia who is a girl and wuz lately spotted wearing a pink sweter
  • Mina who is famus fer her Pink Nose of Doom
  • Daisy the curly cat who takes pink to a whole other level
4 Responses

  1. Awww Dozer, thank you so very much. I can get very pink! Mommy and Daddy tried to put lotion on me last summer to stop all the pinkness but it tasted good so I licked it all off. They are trying to figure out what to do this year but I will probably do something to stop them.
    Princess Fiona

  2. hello dozer its dennis the vizsla dog hay congratchoolayshuns yoo deservd it!!! just remember not to eet the flowers ha ha ok bye

  3. Congratulations on your beautiful pink award! And thank you so much for passing it on to me, too!

  4. Congratulations on the pink award, my favorite color! thank you for tagging me I will put it up soon, and I wanted to share that valentine with everyone too if its ok?

Leave a Reply

