Super Boring Week!

Well thank goodness this super boring week is finally over. We had sum sunny warm weather fer a while and it wuz dry enuff that Mummy let us play outsides fer a bit. But other than that we had to stay insides and listen to Mummy say oh no dogs it is too wet to play out there! She sed it over and over and that made this week boring more than anythang else I think.

It turns out Star is very good at yoga. Star praktissed her yoga a little bit when we wuz out in the sun. Here is her downward dawg:

dsc00082

And after that she meditated a little bit:

dsc00083

Well I wuz not too intrested in yoga. I wanted to play play play.

THROW IT PLEEZE MUMMY THROW IT!!!!

THROW IT PLEEZE MUMMY THROW IT!!!!

But Mummy jest sed no Dozer it is still too wet. I know it looks like our yard is all grass but reely it is not. There is sum dirt and mud in sum places and I always manage to do a flip right in those places so Mummy doesnt let me run around when it is kinda damp out there.

So in the end me and Star meditated togethers.

This does not mean we are frends though.

This does not mean we are frends though.

PS Happy Valentines Day to everybuddy!

5 Responses

  1. Happy Valentine’s Day Dozer!!!

    I’m sorry you were bored today. At least you got to play outside for a little while.

    That toy looks like a lot of fun to chase after.

    Go tell your mom to give you lots of treats and hugs for Valentine’s Day ok.

    Lots of Luv & Kisses
    Addie and lucie

  2. Happee Valentines Day, dozer and star!! We iz happee dat woo iz arr friends!

    Wee hopez tings dry owt for woo two soon. It is no fun to stay inside to play!

    Wuv,
    Gus and Waldo

  3. Hi Dozer and Star,
    Our Mommy and Daddy make us stay inside when it’s too wet too most of the time. Sometimes though they will take us out and play with the water hose and spray me, which I love. I chase the water around and around and bite at it, and then when Mommy says that she’s had enough (which I just don’t get, SHE isn’t doing any running around!) I roll in the mud and get REALLY dirty…but then I get a bath and I don’t like that very much at all.
    Happy Valentine’s Day to you too!
    Noelle

  4. Hey Dozer… that’s a neat toy you have there! I’m sure your Mummy will throw it for you when your yard dries out. I hope you and Star had a nice Valentine’s day!

    Your Pal,
    Trooper

  5. Hey Dozer i forgot to ask you. Will you be my Valentine?

Leave a Reply

