My New Toy: Tug Toy

Well since Mummy doesnt buy me Rope Toys no more cause she sez they is too messy she has found a new toy that is a much better toy cause it does not fall apart everywheres. It is my new Tug Toy!

Tug Toy is made in the same way that my Frisbee Toy is made with soft cloth but strong insides and also some skweekers that acktually have lasted fer a long time. It is very hard to tear up these toys fer sum reason even tho they are soft. Star and I worked very hard on it but we have only managed to make a little hole or should I say Star made the hole cause I am a Very Good Dawg and I do not tear up toys. Ahem.

Also I should add that usually once there is a little hole in sumthang we are able to make that little hole much bigger but Tug Toy is not made like that and we were not able to make that hole any bigger.

Also there isnt too much stuffing insides the toy so it is not very messy when a dawg makes a hole that dawg being not me.

I found it like this I swear.

I found it like this I swear.

So you can see this toy in action here is a video of me and Star playing tug with it. Star is a cheater cause she uses her paw to poke me in the eye. But all good thangs come to Very Good Dawgs cause I am the champeen in the end.

6 Responses

  1. I believe you Dozer. Maybe Star pulled out that stuffing?!

    You better watch out for Star… your video was very cute. That toy is going to be put to good use I believe!

    Lots of Luv & Kisses
    Addie and Lucie

  2. We loved watching your video – you are very good at tug and even better at keep away Dozer!! Fun, fun, fun!!

  3. hello dozer its dennis the vizsla dog hay i think yore sister star mite be a stoodj becuz i hav herd the stoodjes offen poked eech other in the eye i hav herd there wer three stoodjes so i am not shoor hoo the other too ar but i suspekt tucker is wun just becuz he is such a silly old man ha ha ok bye

  4. Dozer I didn’t realize how much bigger than Star you are! You guys are both really cute 🙂

    S and D

  5. Hey those were some really serious growly noises you all were making. Roscoe makes those when he steals my toys pretending that he is big and scary, but it doesn’t work.

  6. Hey Dozer… you did a great job of hanging onto the tuggy toy even after Star poked you in the eye with her paw. I guess you showed her who’s boss! hehehe!

    Your Pal,
    Trooper

Leave a Reply

