Im Not Playing With Her!

I am not wanting to play with Star I am jest showing her my toy:

1-20-09-dozer-and-star-playing-4

Those bits on the ground are parts of the Fox Toy what died today.

I am not play bowing to her I jest tripped a little:

1-20-09-dozer-and-star-playing-2

I am not letting her smoosh me I am protecting my toy:

1-20-09-dozer-and-star-playing-1

I am not hugging her I am trying to strangle her:

1-20-09-dozer-and-star-playing-3

And I wuz here first fer crying out loud:

1-20-09-dozer-and-star-sleeping

Geeze theres another bed RIGHT THERE why dont you go sleep in it.

7 Responses

  1. Dozer, I knowz how woo feelz. Dat Waldo iz alwayz messings up my stuffies!! Dat dum wittle bwother is soo annoying sumtimes.

    i wuv him.

    Wuv,
    Gus

  2. Darn those cameras! It’s hard to keep secrets. Like when I took a nap with my cat brother Charlie. My mom will never let me live that down.

    Though you & Starr sure look like you’re having fun!

    Quizz

  3. hello dozer its dennis the vizsla dog hay i am glad to see yoo ar stikking to yore guns and not play bowing or toy sharing or snuggling or ennything with star fite the power thats wot i always say!!!! ok bye

  4. Dozer, you are such a Good Boy! I am proud of you.

  5. I don’t know Dozer… for not “playing” with Star, it sure looks like you’re playing with her! My mom loved the cute pictures of you and Star not playing or sleeping together… it’s really terrible how you two don’t get along! 🙂

    Your Pal,
    Trooper

  6. Dear Dozer,

    These not-sister canines are very tough to deal with. They steal toys. They “play” with us, usually by chewing on us. And then they steal our beds.

    When will the humans learn?!? One dog is enough, methinks.

    Nose bops,
    Miss Mina

  7. Well this is an utrage that your bed is too small for you and now your mommy expects you to share it with Star! I think you should give Star the bed and tell your mommy htat you will take the couch couch instead!

Leave a Reply

