Aligater Surgery

Well as you all know I luvs my Aligater Toy very very much.

Me an Aligater sittin in a tree

Me an Aligater sittin in a tree

But today Star convinced me that sumthang wuz very wrong with my Aligater Toy. She sed it wuz overstuffed. But she promised she could fix it with a speshull operashun. It wuz emergency surgery!

Does it hurt when I do this?

Does it hurt when I do this?

Oh dear, there's a tear.

Oh dear, there's a tear.

I think I have found the problem. Scalpel, please.

I think I have found the problem. Scalpel, please.

The aftermath of the surgery.

The aftermath of the surgery.

Is there something on my face?

Is there something on my face?

Hey did the surgeon fall asleeps??

Hey did the surgeon fall asleeps??

Okay I am taking my Aligater back. I want a second opinion.

Okay I am taking my Aligater back. I want a second opinion.

7 Responses

  1. Oh Dozer the beautiful Pit Bull you are so good to share your alligator. But do not trust that Doctor Star, she looks like she’ll pin the destruction on you.

    Bobo and Meja the Sharpei puppies

  2. I think Star should have practiced a few times before performing such dangerous surgery!

  3. hello dozer its dennis the vizsla dog hay i think yoo ar supozd to git a second opinyun before the surdjery is performd but thats okay as a profeshunal stuffie surdjon i can tel yoo that all stuffie surdjery is always nesessary all the time ha ha ok bye

  4. Well Dozer I hope the new doctor was able to pput all the stuffies back into your gator friend, oherwise he will be pretty skinny and might have to be downgraded to a lizard or something.

  5. Hi Dozer; Well, while I am very fond of Miss Star, I really think she needs a license for that kind of surgery.

    I have a license and a plaque (or so my minion tells me, but I can’t read so it could be a receipt from the supermarket) that gives me the right to surgically eviscerate any toy needing surgical evisceration. Star needs one too. Otherwise, she is just perpetuating the myth that pit bulls disembowel alligators without proper certification.

    Nose bops your way.

    -mina

  6. Dozer, I’m not sure you should allow Star access to your favourite toys. Now, I’m a great fan of destuff-if-ication, but we have a rule at our house: special toys to me or to the Min Pins do not get destuff-i-fied by the other doggies. There are lots of other toys that no one really minds it if they get destuff-i-fied.

    I am also concerned about the issues raised by Miss Mina. It would be a terrible thing if Star were to accidentally perpetuate pit bull myths about disembowling alligators.

    I suggest that you talk to your Momma. If Star did destuff-i-fy your alligator too much, she can always do emergency reconstructive surgery. The Girl had to do that many times with my T-Rex puppet. But if your alligator gets emergency reconstructive surgery, keep it safe from the mad dogter known as Star!

    Wrooo!
    Dannan

  7. […] I did not allow Star to have this responsibilitee. Star is a known lier after pretending to be a stuffee surjen and also faking her own deth among other […]

Leave a Reply

