Star and Toys

Well today Mummy letted my new roommate Star play with sum of my toys. Oh my goodness I wuz not too happy bout this. I sitted on my bed and watched the develupments with sorrow.

I have found this strange and interesting toy! I will play with it!

I have found this strange and interesting toy! I will play with it!

Hmm, actually, I don't understand this toy at all. How does it work?

Hmm, actually, I don't understand this toy at all. How does it work?

Is that dawg messing with my nice toys? I have teared this one up a little.

Is that dawg messing with my nice toys? I have teared this one up a little.

Oh, this is more interesting than a toy! I see you!

Oh, this is more interesting than a toy! I see you!

Even though I wuz kinda unhappy bout Star playing with my toys at least she wuz not too intrested in them fer long. The only one she likes is my Galileo Bone but I have two so I am not missing the one Mummy gived her. At least not yet.

11 Responses

  1. Dozer, I understand your sorrow. My mom brought home the evil red one, Gracie, who also gets my toys. Then she brought home the 3 dachshunds who get my toys. Oh, wait – the dachshunds were here first. But still they are MY toys!!

    Gus the pit bull

  2. That’s good that you can share a bit – we hate sharing!

  3. hello dozer its dennis the vizsla dog hay remember yoo can only play with wun toy at a time and that is why yoo must hide them all frum star and line them up in the order yoo want to play with them thats the most effishint way to do it i think ok bye

  4. Well lets hope your mummy doesn’t teach Star to take the toys out of your toybox!

  5. Sharing is very, very hard. But I’ll bet Star will get some of her own toys and then you will have twice the toys!

  6. Do what I do, Dozer! Steal them back, like I do from my Maddie! I go to her house, open the door, steal her/my toy and run home!

    Quizz

    (this is Quizz’s mom, yes Quizz can open door’s, sigh. Makes, life interesting.)

  7. Star is so cute!!!

  8. Dozer too (hope he isn’t miffed I had to blurt out Star’s cutenosity).

  9. Toy envy is the worst!

  10. Oh Dozer, a new roommate! I’m not sure how I would feel about that, myself. I sure hope that Star learns fast about what’s yours!

    Happy WROO year, Dozer! We will catch up soon on all your posts, and then we’ll know more about Star. Keep your eye on her!

    Brown dog kisses,
    Dannan

  11. It’s very nice to share toys. And you are very sweet to share your bone too!

    I’m sharing my toys too. Have you been playing with star yet?

    I hope you enjoy each other!

    Kisses
    Addie

Leave a Reply

