New Year Resolushun

Well Happy New Year everybuddy! My New Year resolushun wuz to not do anythang I dont want to do. But guess what? Mummy breaked my resolushun already!

She gived me awful hartwurm medisin that I reely hates.

Bleah I think not.

Bleah I think not.

Mummy is making me swallow it. Curse you Mummy and yer hart of stone.

Mummy is making me swallow it. Curse you Mummy and yer hart of stone.

Meenwhile I wuz upstaged by my new roommate Star. I can see Star threw a gate. I am a little worried that Star is gonna suck up Mummys luv but so far Mummy has been pretty fair. She made Star take the yukky hartwurm medisin too.

Star eated a bit of it but I thinks she does not like it either.

Star eated a bit of it but I thinks she does not like it either.

Mummy letted Star wash down the nasty taste with sum peenut butter! Hey!

Mummy letted Star wash down the nasty taste with sum peenut butter! Hey!!

3 Responses

  1. Dozer the beautiful Pit Bull we thinks Star is probably your new sister. But you should have getted peanut butter too. Our mommy gives us peanut butter when we have to eat that nasty medicine too. Good luck with Star, we think it’ll be ok. (from Bobo – I have a sister and I got used to her Dozer)

    Bobo and Meja the Sharpei puppies

  2. hello dozer its dennis the vizsla dog hay yoo shud try just gobbelling the hartwurm medikayshun like tucker duz i dont think he even taysts haff the stuf he eets on akkownt of he gobbels it so fast gobbel gobbel gobbel and its gawn ha ha i sownd like a turkee mmmmm turkee ok bye

  3. Dozer, I know your Mommy wouldn’t have brought Star to live with you if she didn’t have more than enough love to share! It will be okay, buddy.

    And peanut butter is a requirement when that bad medicine stuff has to be taken!

    Girlie hugs,
    The Girl

Leave a Reply

